Undergraduate Admissions

Contact us

Choosing a college is a big decision, and we’re here to help. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us -- we're here for you 100%. Whether you have questions, want to tour the campus, need help with your application, or something else, we're pleased to help you in any way we can!

Regular Office Hours:
(during regular academic year)
8am to 5pm, Monday - Friday
Phone: (585) 395-2751 Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420
Fax: (585) 395-5452
Email: admit@brockport.edu

Meet the Admissions Team

Randall Langston

Randall Langston

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: rlangston@brockport.edu

Robert Wyant

Robert Wyant

Associate Director

Recruitment Territory: North Country

Email: rwyant@brockport.edu

Megan Sarkis

Megan Sarkis

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory: Monroe County

Email: msarkis@brockport.edu

David Loreto

David Loreto

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment Territory: Online/electronic

Email: dloreto@brockport.edu

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Onondaga county; Rochester City School District

Email: mbrown@brockport.edu

Danielle Armentano

Danielle Armentano

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Livingston, Ontario, Wayne & Yates counties; parts of Monroe county

Email: darmenta@brockport.edu

Buffie Edick

Buffie Edick

Admissions Assistant

Recruitment Territory: Genesee, Orleans & Wyoming counties; Genesee Community College & Monroe Community College

Email: bedick@brockport.edu

Nicole Goedel

Nicole Goedel

Regional Admissions Assistant - Long Island

Recruitment Territory: Nassau & Suffolk counties

Email: ngoedel@brockport.edu

Riley Zenoski

Liz Herrmann

Admissions Assistant

Recruitment Territory: Erie & Niagara counties

Email: eherrman@brockport.edu

Brandon Nunnery

Brandon Nunnery

Admissions Advisor

Recruitment Territory: Cayuga, Cortland, Seneca, Chenango, & Madison counties

Email: bnunnery@brockport.edu

Renae Pink

Renae Pink

Regional Admissions Advisor - NYC

Recruitment Territory: Bronx, Dutchess, Richmond, Rockland, Putnam, & Westchester counties

Email: rpink@brockport.edu

Angela Wesley

Angela Wesley

Admissions Assistant

Recruitment Territory: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Ulster, & Washington counties

Email: awesley@brockport.edu

Garrett Roe

Garrett Roe

Admissions Assistant

Recruitment Territory: Allegany, broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Delaware, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, & Tompkins counties

Email: groe@brockport.edu