Skip Navigation

Brockport / School of Business Administration and Economics / Faculty / Home

Faculty and Staff

Name Specialty Email Phone (585)395- Office
Alkins, David Acct/Finance dalkins@brockport.edu 2033 124
Alston, Jeff Management jalston@brockport.edu 2159 101 Rakov
Anfuso, John Management janfuso@brockport.edu 2080 124
Appleman, John MIS japplema@brockport.edu 2089 124
Bailey, Kymberly Accounting kbailey@brockport.edu 2165 124
Bernier, Luke Management lbernier@brockport.edu 2170 124
Breslawski, Steven MIS sbreslaw@brockport.edu 5534 111D
Briggs, Stephen Economics sbriggs@brockport.edu 2029 124
Callahan, III, Charles Economics ccallaha@brockport.edu 5523 109A
Canbolat, Mustafa POM mcanbola@brockport.edu 5536 113D
Casher, Corey Management ccasher@brockport.edu 2167 124
Christie, Tamoya Economics tchristi@brockport.edu 5531 113D
Cone, Thomas Economics tcone@brockport.edu 5524 113C
Conklin, William Management wconklin@brockport.edu 2060 124
Connors, Kathy Jo POM kconnors@brockport.edu 2025 124
Cook, Jack S. MIS jcook@brockport.edu 5528 110A
Cordeiro, James Chair/ Finance jcordeir@brockport.edu 5793 115B
Derleth, Mary Secretary mderleth@brockport.edu 2985 119
Gluckman, Robert Economics rgluckma@brockport.edu 2058 124
Hasnat, Baban Int'l Business bhasnat@brockport.edu 5520 108D
Hays, Jilleen Accounting jhays@brockport.edu 2042 124
He, Lerong Chair/ Management lhe@brockport.edu 5781 115D
He, Yuanlong Accounting yhe@brockport.edu 2016 113A
Hraber, Daniel Accounting dhraber@brockport.edu 2097 124
Hungerford, Timothy Accounting thungerf@brockport.edu 2095 124
Kaye, Kelly Marketing kkaye@brockport.edu 2085 124
Keiser, John Management jkeiser@brockport.edu 5530 106B
Kent, Donald Accounting dkent@brockport.edu 5521 108B
McGowan, John Management jmcgowan@brockport.edu 2161 124
Mendez-Fisher, Laura Management lmendez@brockport.edu 2098 124
Mihalakas, Nasos Int'l Business amihalak@brockport.edu 2052 111B
Morgan, Gloria Management gmorgan@brockport.edu 232.2730 124
Neely, Pam Accounting pneely@brockport.edu 5525 111A
O’Connor, Chris Management cmoconno@brockport.edu 2159 101 Rakov
O'Keefe, Pamela Director, CSS pjokeefe@brockport.edu 2992 100A
Partapurwala, Mohammed Economics mpartapu@brockport.edu 5469 124
Petitte, Richard Marketing/ Advisor, SBDC rpetitte@brockport.edu 2919 101B
Petree, Daniel Dean dpetree@brockport.edu 2985 119B
Pisanczyn, Jan Director, SBDC jpisancz@brockport.edu 2678 101A
Rangan, Priyam Marketing prangan@brockport.edu 5572 117D
Rodriguez, Connie Accounting crodrig@brockport.edu 2066 124
Romal, J.B. Accounting jromal@brockport.edu 5056 108C
Seo, Joon Marketing jseo@brockport.edu 5532 115A
Slifkin, Jacqueline Bus. Law jslifkin@brockport.edu 2983 124
Smoker, Kari Accounting ksmoker@brockport.edu 5518 108A
Sohn, Kyongsei Economics ksohn@brockport.edu 2054 106A
Spinelli, Bob Management rspinelli@brockport.edu 2181 124
Stites-Doe, Susan Associate Dean/Management sstites@brockport.edu 2906 117C
Streeks, Donald Economics dstreeks@brockport.edu 2114 124
Strusienski, Richard Management rstrusie@brockport.edu 2081 124
Tewari, Manish Finance mtewari@brockport.edu 5678 115C
VanGraafeiland, Anne Pre-Law avangraa@brockport.edu 2457 106D
Waite, Melissa Management mwaite@brockport.edu 5618 111C
Weaver, Jerald Marketing jweaver@brockport.edu 5533 117B
Weaver, James Economics jeweaver@brockport.edu 5033 124
Willis, Gena Keyboard 1 bwillis@brockport.edu 5539 119
Worden, Florence Business Advisor, SBDC fworden@brockport.edu 2494 101C
Ziolkowski, Mike Int'l Business mziolkow@brockport.edu 5535 109B

Last Updated 9/19/14

Events

Fri, Dec 5

Major Exploration Day
9 am - 3:15 pm