Skip Navigation

Brockport / School of Business Administration and Economics / Faculty / Home

Faculty and Staff

Name Specialty Email Phone (585)395- Office
Alkins, David Acct/Finance dalkins@brockport.edu 2033 124
Anfuso, John Economics janfuso@brockport.edu 2080 124
Appleman, John MIS japplema@brockport.edu 2089 124
Bailey, Kymberly Accounting kbailey@brockport.edu 2165 124
Bernier, Luke Management lbernier@brockport.edu 2170 124
Breslawski, Steven MIS sbreslaw@brockport.edu 5534 111D
Callahan, III, Charles Economics ccallaha@brockport.edu 5523 109A
Canbolat, Mustafa POM mcanbola@brockport.edu 5536 106C
Casher, Corey Management ccasher@brockport.edu 2167 124
Christie, Tamoya Economics tchristi@brockport.edu 5531 113D
Cicconi-Eggleston, Holly Management hcicconi@brockport.edu 2180 124
Cone, Thomas Economics tcone@brockport.edu 5524 113C
Cook, Jack S. MIS jcook@brockport.edu 5528 110A
Cordeiro, James Chair/ Finance jcordeir@brockport.edu 5793 115B
Derleth, Mary Secretary mderleth@brockport.edu 2985 119
Gluckman, Robert Economics rgluckma@brockport.edu 2058 124
Hasnat, Baban Int'l Business bhasnat@brockport.edu 5520 108D
He, Lerong Chair/ Management lhe@brockport.edu 5781 115C
He, Yuanlong Accounting yhe@brockport.edu 2016 113A
Hendrickson, Nathan Center for Student Success nhendric@brockport.edu 2088 100C
Hettler, Barry Accounting bhettler@Brockport.edu 5533 111A
Hraber, Daniel Accounting dhraber@brockport.edu 2097 124
Hungerford, Timothy Accounting thungerf@brockport.edu 2095 124
Kaye, Kelly Marketing kkaye@brockport.edu 2085 124
Keiser, John Management jkeiser@brockport.edu 5530 106B
Kent, Donald Accounting dkent@brockport.edu 5521 108B
LoMaglio, Jane Center for Student Success jlomagli@brockport.edu 5095 100B
McGowan, John Management jmcgowan@brockport.edu 2161 124
Mihalakas, Nasos Int'l Business amihalak@brockport.edu 2052 111B
Morgan, Gloria Management gmorgan@brockport.edu 232.2730 124
Neely, Pam Accounting pneely@brockport.edu 5525 117B
O'Keefe, Pamela Director, CSS pjokeefe@brockport.edu 2992 100A
Partapurwala, Mohammed Economics mpartapu@brockport.edu 5469 124
Peterson, Chris Accounting cpeters@brockport.edu 2112 124
Petitte, Richard Marketing/ Advisor, SBDC rpetitte@brockport.edu 2919 101B
Pisanczyn, Jan Director, SBDC jpisancz@brockport.edu 2678 101A
Rangan, Priyam Marketing prangan@brockport.edu 5572 117D
Rodriguez, Connie Accounting crodrig@brockport.edu 2066 124
Romal, J.B. Accounting jromal@brockport.edu 5056 108C
Rong, Weidong Marketing wrong@brockport.edu 5462 117A
Seo, Joon Marketing jseo@brockport.edu 5532 115A
Singh, Sandeep Finance ssingh@brockport.edu 5519 113B
Slifkin, Jacqueline Bus. Law jslifkin@brockport.edu 2983 124
Smoker, Kari Accounting ksmoker@brockport.edu 5518 108A
Sohn, Kyongsei Economics ksohn@brockport.edu 2054 106A
Stephan, John Management jstephan@brockport.edu 5678 115D
Stites-Doe, Susan Interim Dean sstites@brockport.edu 2906 117C
Streeks, Donald Economics dstreeks@brockport.edu 2114 124
Strusienski, Richard Management rstrusie@brockport.edu 2081 124
Waite, Melissa Management mwaite@brockport.edu 5618 111C
Weaver, James Economics jeweaver@brockport.edu 5033 124
Willis, Gena Office Assistant bwillis@brockport.edu 5539 119
Ziolkowski, Mike Int'l Business mziolkow@brockport.edu 5535 109B

Last Updated 2/3/16