Skip Navigation

Brockport / School of Business Administration and Economics / Faculty / Home

Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Specialty

Email

Phone
(585)395-

Office

Alkins, David Accounting/Finance dalkins@brockport.edu 2033 124
Anfuso, John Management janfuso@brockport.edu

2080

124

Appleman, John

MIS

japplema@brockport.edu

2089

124
Bailey, Kymberly Accounting kbailey@brockport.edu

2165

124
Breslawski, Steven Chair, MIS

sbreslaw@brockport.edu

5534

11D

Briggs, Steven

Economics sbriggs@brockport.edu 2029 124

Callahan, III, Charles

Economics

ccallaha@brockport.edu

5523

106B

Canbolat, Mustafa

POM

mcanbola@brockport.edu

5536

113D

Casher, Corey

Management

ccasher@brockport.edu

2167

124

Christie, Tamoya

Economics

tchristi@brockport.edu

5531 50

Cicconi-Eggleston, Holly

Management hcicconi@brockport.edu 2180 124
Cone, Thomas

Economics

tcone@brockport.edu

5524

113C
Connors, Kathy Jo

Business

kconnors@brockport.edu

2025

124
Cook, Jack MIS jcook@brockport.edu 5528 111E

Cordeiro, James

Chair, Finance jcordeir@brockport.edu

5793

115B

Corke, Cheryl

Accounting ccorke@brockport.edu

2168 

124

Derleth, Mary

Dean's Office mderleth@brockport.edu

2985

119
Gardner, John Marketing jgardner@brockport.edu

5572

106A

Gluckman, Robert

Economics

rgluckma@brockport.edu

2058 124

Groth, Lauren

Management

lgroth@brockport.edu

2009 124
Hasnat, Baban International Business bhasnat@brockport.edu

5520

108D
Hays, Jilleen Accounting jhays@brockport.edu 2042 124
He, Lerong

Management

lhe@brockport.edu

5781

115D
He, Yuanlong Accounting yhe@brockport.edu 2016 113A

Hraber, Daniel

Accounting dhraber@brockport.edu

2097

124

Hungerford, Timothy

Accounting

thungerf@brockport.edu

2095 124

Johnson, Gary

Center for Student Success

gjohnson@brockport.edu 5095 117A
Kao, Wei-Chuan (Sherry) Accounting

wkao@brockport.edu

5514 50
Kaye, Kelly Marketing

kkaye@brockport.edu

2085 124

Keiser, John

Management

jkeiser@brockport.edu

5530

106B

Kent, Donald Accounting

dkent@brockport.edu

5521

108B

Koch, Lisa

Management

lkoch@brockport.edu

2056

124
Litvinenko, Megan Center for Student Success

mlitvine@brockport.edu

5459

110
MacDonald, Rachel Business

rmacdona@brockport.edu

2064 

124
Matsoukis, Laure Finance

lmatsoukis@gmail.com

2040

124
McGowan, John Management

jmcgowan@brockport.edu

2161

124
Mandrycky, David Accounting TBD

TBD

124

Mendez-Fisher, Laura

Management lmendez@brockport.edu 2098 124

Mihalakas, Athanasios

International Business

amihalak@brockport.edu

2052

111B

Morgan, Gloria

Management 

gmorgan@brockport.edu

2730 

124
Neely, Pam

Accounting

pneely@brockport.edu

5525 111A

O'Keefe, Pamela

Center for Student Success

pjokeefe@brockport.edu

2992 117D

Partapurwala, Mohammed

Economics

mpartapu@brockport.edu

5469 124

Petitte, Richard

Marketing rpetitte@brockport.edu 2919

3211 Morgan

Rodriguez, Constance

Accounting crodrig@brockport.edu

2066 

124

Romal, J.B.

Accounting jromal@brockport.edu

5056

108C

Seo, Joon

Marketing jseo@brockport.edu

5532

115A
Singh, Sandeep Finance ssingh@brockport.edu 5519 113B

Slifkin, Jacqueline

Bus. Law jslifkin@brockport.edu 2983 124

Smoker, Kari

Accounting

ksmoker@brockport.edu

5518

108A

Sohn, Kyongsei Economics

ksohn@brockport.edu

2054 106C
Stites-Doe, Susan

Associate Dean

sstites@brockport.edu

2906

117C

Strusienski, Jr., Richard

Management rstrusie@brockport.edu 2081 124

Tewari, Manish

Finance

mtewari@brockport.edu

5678 115C

VanGraafeiland, Anne

Pre-Law

avangraa@brockport.edu

2457

106D

Waite, Melissa

Management

mwaite@brockport.edu

5618

111C

Weaver, James Economics jeweaver@brockport.edu 2060 124

Weaver, Jerald

Marketing

jweaver@brockport.edu

5533

117B
Ziolkowski, Mike International Business mziolkow@brockport.edu  5535 109B

 

 

Last Updated 2/10/14