Skip Navigation

Brockport / Campus Climate Study / Members


David Mihalyov, College Communications
Tom Hernandez, Counselor Education

Ex Officio
Jeff Lashbrook, Research Analysis & Planning
Susan Seem, Interim Assistant Provost for Diversity

Academic Affairs
Carmen Aponte, School of Education, Social Work and Human Services
Cathy Houston-Wilson, School of Health & Human Performance, KSPPE
John Keiser, School of Business, Business Administration
Jennifer Little-Kegler, LITS, Library Services
Kevin Warner,  School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences,Dance/Arts for Children

Administration & Finance
Bev Ludke, BASC, HR
Paul Tankel, Facilities & Planning

Kimberly Ehret, Development

College Senate
Susan Shonk,School of Science and Mathematics

Enrollment Management - Student Affairs
Sara Kelly, Residential Life
Karen Podsiadly, Community Development
Maryellen Post, Office of Students with Disabilities

Fabrice Louis-Broyld, Graduate Student

Union Representatives
Gary Owens, UUP President, Arthur O. Eve, EOP
Jill French, CSEA Representative, Facilities & Planning