Skip Navigation

Brockport / Campus Rec / About / Staff / Home

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek @brockport.edu
JoLynne Corsi-Miller Assistant Director jcorsi@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Linda Brant Student Personnel Coordinator lbrant@brockport.edu
Damian Flint Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator dflint@brockport.edu
Betsy Ernst Fitness and Wellness Coordinator eernst@brockport.edu
Scott Lotze Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals slotz1@brockport.edu
Ben Bunker Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals bbunk1@brockport.edu
Emily Heyman Graduate Assistant Facilities eheyman@brockport.edu

Supervisors

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Brianna Harris Intramurals bharr1@brockport.edu
Elisabeth Pagliuca Intramurals epagl1@brockport.edu
Kimberlee Elvin Intramurals kelvi2@brockport.edu
Stefanie Paluch Group Exercise spalu1@brockport.edu
Zach Newman Personal Training znewm1@brockport.edu
Laura Wright Membership Services lwrig2@brockport.edu
Ashley Gray Ice Arena agray1@brockport.edu
Jack Mclean Facilities and Field House jmcle1@brockport.edu

Last Updated 7/17/14