Skip Navigation

Brockport / Campus Rec / About / Staff / Home

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek @brockport.edu
JoLynne Corsi Assistant Director jcorsi@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Mick Ballart Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator gballart@brockport.edu
Betsy Ernst Fitness and Wellness Coordinator eernst@brockport.edu
Ned Cvijetinovic Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals ncvij1@brockport.edu
TBD Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals  
Rustin McNiff Graduate Assistant Facilities  rmcniff@brockport.edu
Jennifer De La Rosa Graduate Assistant Marketing and Communications  jdela3@brockport.edu

 

Supervisors

Harris Brianna Harris Paluch Stefanie Paluch
Intramurals Group Exercise
bharr1brockport.edu spalu1@brockport.edu
Pagliuca Elisabeth Pagliuca Newman Zach Newman
Intramurals Fitness Center & Personal Training
epagl1@brockport.edu znewm1@brockport.edu
Elvin Kimberlee Elvin Wright Laura Wright
Intramurals Membership Services
kelvi2@brockport.edu lwrig2@brockport.edu
Gray Ashlea Gray Mclean Jack Mclean
Ice Arena Facilities/Field House
agray1@brockport.edu jmcle1@brockport.edu

Last Updated 8/25/15