Skip Navigation

Brockport / Campus Rec / About / Staff / Home

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Scott Haines Director shaines@brockport.edu
Donna Buczek Secretary dbuczek @brockport.edu
JoLynne Corsi-Miller Assistant Director jcorsi@brockport.edu
Brian Dickinson Ice Arena Manager bdickins@brockport.edu
Rich Klancer Facilities Coordinator rklancer@brockport.edu
Linda Brant Student Personnel Coordinator lbrant@brockport.edu
Damian Flint Club Sports and Intramurals Coordinator dflint@brockport.edu
Betsy Ernst Fitness and Wellness Coordinator eernst@brockport.edu
Scott Lotze Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals slotz1@brockport.edu
Ben Bunker Graduate Assistant Club Sports and Intramurals bbunk1@brockport.edu

Supervisors

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Rustin McNiff Intramurals rmcni1@brockport.edu
Andrew Parks Intramurals apark3@brockport.edu
Elizabeth Bailey Intramurals ebail2@brockport.edu
Julie Klafehn Group Exercise jklaf2@brockport.edu
Jim Graziano Personal Training jgraz2@u.brockport.edu
Tatum Hartmann Membership Services thart2@brockport.edu
Molly Giblin Ice Arena mgibl1@brockport.edu
Mary Cocking Operations mcoc0307@brockport.edu
Jason Thornton Field House jthor2@brockport.edu
Jack Mclean Operations jmcle1@brockport.edu

Last Updated 1/13/14