Career Events

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jobsapalooza 1 pm - 4 pm Buffalo Niagara Marriott Jobs and Internships Fair. Sponsored by Western New York Association of College Career Centers.

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Nursing Career Fair Finger Lakes Community College Open to students from other colleges.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Career Fair University of Rochester Open to students from other colleges.

Friday, February 20, 2015

Spring Job Fair Alfred University Open to students from other colleges.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Job Recruitment Day Roberts Wesleyan College Open to students from other colleges.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Career and Internship Fair Nazareth College Open to students from other colleges.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Jobs and Internship Fair SUNY College at Geneseo Open to students from other colleges.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Spring Job Fair SUNY College at Brockport

Friday, April 17, 2015

Career Fair Rochester Educational Opportunity Center

Thursday, April 23, 2015

I Love the Finger Lakes Career Expo Finger Lakes Community College Open to students from other colleges