Skip Navigation

CELT Events Calendar

Monday, October 27, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Workshop: ADP Discussion of Matt Taibbi’s The Divide 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm Edwards 100B Edwards Hall

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Workshop: ADP Discussion of Matt Taibbi’s The Divide 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Edwards 100B Edwards Hall

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Workshop: ADP Discussion of Matt Taibbi's The Divide 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Edwards 100B Edwards Hall

Friday, November 7, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Workshop: Key Resources for New Faculty 4 pm - 5:15 pm Edwards 100B

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Brown Bag: Lunch at CELT 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Edwards 100B