Skip Navigation

Brockport / College Communications /

College Communications Staff

Our staff is here to facilitate internal and external communication for the College in the areas of design, marketing/advertising, photography, printing services, public relations, and Web communication.


Richard Black
Richard Black


Director, Design & Production

(585) 395-5162
rblack@brockport.edu

Carol
Carol Eldred

Offset Printing Operator

(585) 395-2777

celdred@brockport.edu

 

John Follaco
John Follaco

Public Relations Manager

(585) 395-5159
jfollaco@brockport.edu
Twitter: @JohnFollaco

Debbie Jacob
Debbie Jacob

Director, Marketing

(585) 395-5131

djacob@brockport.edu

 Jim Kanous
James Kanous


Manager, Printing Services

(585) 395-2513

jkanous@brockport.edu

Patricia Kendall
Patricia Kendall

Sr Offset Printing Machine Operator

(585) 395-2777
pkendall@brockport.edu

Dave Mihalyov
David Mihalyov

Chief Communication Officer

(585) 395-2577
dmihalyo@brockport.edu 

 Sam Nicolosi
Sam Nicolosi


Manager of Graphic Design

(585) 395-5167

snicolos@brockport.edu

 Cherise Oakley
Cherise Oakley


Secretary I

(585) 395-2754
coakley@brockport.edu

Brian Robbins
Brian Robbins


Graphic Designer II

(585) 395-2240
brobbins@brockport.edu 

 Janet Roy
Janet Roy


Assistant Director, Marketing

(585) 395-2267

jroy@brockport.edu

Twitter: @Commgrl

 Valerie Roy
Valerie Roy


Marketing Communications Associate

(585) 395-5163

vroy@brockport.edu

Kim Scott
Kim Scott

Graphic Designer III

(585) 395-5166
kscott@brockport.edu 

 Dave Tyler
David Tyler


Social and Digital Media Manager

(585) 395-2306

dtyler@brockport.edu

Twitter: @dtyler321

 Matt Yeoman
Matt Yeoman


Photo Services Manager

(585) 395-2104
myeoman@brockport.edu
Twitter: @yeomanphoto

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Last Updated 12/18/13