Skip Navigation

Brockport / Community Development / Staff

Community Development Staff

TiyeDavis Tiye Davis
Graduate Assistant
(585) 395-2950
tdavis@brockport.edu
Picture Coming Soon Amanda Dunn
Graduate Assistant
(585) 395-2950
adunn@brockport.edu
RafaelGomez Rafael Gomez
Graduate Assistant
(585) 395-2950
rgomez@brockport.edu
RichHarris Richard Harris
Coordinator of Service and Community Building
(585) 395-5245
rharris@brockport.edu
KimPiatt Kimberly Piatt
Assistant Director
(585) 395-5245
kpiatt@brockport.edu
KarenPodsiadly Karen Podsiadly
Director
(585) 395-5245
kpodsiad@brockport.edu
DebShue Deborah Shue
Secretary
(585) 395-5245
dshue@brockport.edu

 

203 Seymour College Union
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420-2947
Telephone: (585) 395-5245
Fax: (585) 395-5406

Last Updated 3/11/16