Skip Navigation

Department of Computer Science

Full Time Faculty:
K. B. Lakshmanan

K. B. Lakshmanan
Department Chair

Office: 210 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5181
E-mail:
klakshma@brockport.edu
Web Site

Divider
Vishal Anand

Vishal Anand

Office: 211A Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5187
E-mail: vanand@brockport.edu
Web Site

Divider
Mehruz Kamal

Mehruz Kamal

Office: 218 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2179
E-mail: mkamal@brockport.edu
Web Site

Divider
Joan M. Lucas

Joan M. Lucas

Office: 206 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2196
E-mail: jlucas@brockport.edu

Divider
Sandeep Mitra

Sandeep Mitra

Office: 214B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2234
E-mail: smitra@brockport.edu

Divider
K. S. Rajasethupathy

K. S. Rajasethupathy

Office: 217 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5760
E-mail: kraja@brockport.edu

Divider
T. M. Rao

T. M. Rao

Office: 216 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5176
E-mail: trao@brockport.edu

Divider
Dan Rogers

Daniel Rogers

Office: 211B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5762
E-mail: drogers@brockport.edu

Divider
Anthony Scime’

Anthony Scime’

Office: 219 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2323
E-mail: ascime@brockport.edu

Adjunct Faculty:
John Appleman

John Appleman

Office: 216B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
E-mail:
japplema@brockport.edu

Divider
John Appleman

Michelle Barnard-DeCann

Office: 220 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
E-mail:
mmbarnar@brockport.edu

Divider
Barry C. Chow

Barry C. Chow

Office: 295 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5188
E-mail:
bchow@brockport.edu

Divider
Donna J. Ehrhart

Donna J. Ehrhart

Office: 295 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5188
E-mail:
dehrhart@brockport.edu
Web Site

Divider
Timothy P. Mullins

Timothy P. Mullins

Office: 220 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5175
E-mail: tmullins@brockport.edu

Divider

Robert S. Winter

Office: 220 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5175
E-mail:
rwinter@brockport.edu