Skip Navigation

"You yourself must make the effort. Buddhas only point the way."

Zen Saying

Faculty and Staff

Nancy Washer
Director

Office: H-3 Cooper Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5233
Email: nwasher@brockport.edu
Personal webpage

Spring Courses: Human Heritage 2, Professional Development Seminar 1.

Education: PhD, Music History, Louisiana State University; MS, Soil Science, University of Florida


James Georger
Recruitment Coordinator and Advisor

Office: H-10 Cooper Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5473
Email:
jgeorger@brockport.edu

Spring Courses: Professioinal Development Seminar 1 and 2, Professional Practicum 1 and 2; Delta Capstone

Education: MS, Education,Nazareth College

jim georger

Secretary

Office: H-1 Cooper Hall
Phone:
(585) 395- 2291
Email:
cmcquill@brockport.edu

 
 

Anthony Dumas

Office: 105 Tower Fine Arts
Phone:
(585) 395-5257
Email:
tdumas@brockport.edu

Home Department: Theatre and Music Studies

Spring Courses: Arts in Society, Interdisciplinary Studies Seminar

Education: Ph.D., Ethnomusicology, University of California, Davis

Dumas

Amy Guptill

Office: Hartwell 205C
Phone:
(585) 395-5657
Email
: aguptill@brockport.edu

Home Department: Sociology
Personal webpage

Spring Courses: Global Development

Education: Ph.D., Cornell University

Amy Guptill

Sandra Holinbaugh

Office: H-10 Cooper
Phone: (585) 395-5947
Email: sholinba@brockport.edu

Spring Courses: Arts in Society, Professional Practicum 1 and 2

Education: MA, History, The College at Brockport

Sandra's picture


Ted Lewis

Office: 123 Lennon Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5746
Email:
tlewis@brockport.edu

Home Department: Environmental Science and Biology
Personal webpage

Spring Courses: Scientific Experimentation and Research

Education: MS, Biological Science, The College at Brockport

Ted Lewis

Timothy Stoller

Office: H-9 Cooper
Phone:
(585) 395-5949
Email:
tstoller@brockport.edu

Spring Courses: Human Heritage 2, Global Development, Arts in Society

Education: PhD, Religious Studies, University of Iowa

Dr. Timothy Stoller

Wanda Wakefield

Office: 313 Liberal Arts Building
Phone: (585) 395-5696
Email: wwakefie@brockport.edu

Home Department: History
Personal webpage

Spring Courses: Global Development, Professional Development Seminar 2

Education: PhD, History, University at Buffalo; JD, University of Illinois

Wanda Wakefield
 
Updated 4 February 2015