Skip Navigation

"You yourself must make the effort. Buddhas only point the way."

Zen Saying

Faculty and Staff

Nancy Washer
Director

Office: H-3 Cooper Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5233
Email: nwasher@brockport.edu
Personal webpage

Fall Courses: Delta Orientation, Society and Culture, Professional Development Seminar 3

Education: PhD, Music History, Louisiana State University; MS, Soil Science, University of Florida


James Georger
Recruitment Coordinator and Advisor

Office: H-10 Cooper Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5473
Email:
jgeorger@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: Delta Orientation, Professioinal Development Seminar 3, Professional Practicum 1 and 2; Delta Capstone

Education: MS, Education,Nazareth College

jim georger

Christine McQuillen Secretary

Office: H-1 Cooper Hall
Phone:
(585) 395- 2291
Email:
cmcquill@brockport.edu

 

Mark Chadsey

Office: 230 Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2320
Email: mchadsey@brockport.edu
Home Department: Political Science
Personal webpage

Fall Courses: All in political Science

Education: PhD, Political Science, University at Buffalo; JD, Columbia University
Currently: Chair of Political Science
Past President of The College Senate

Mark Chadsey

Anthony Dumas

Office: 105 Tower Fine Arts
Phone:
(585) 395-5257
Email:
tdumas@brockport.edu

Home Department: Theatre and Music Studies

Fall Courses: Aesthetic Expression

Education: Ph.D., Ethnomusicology, University of California, Davis

Dumas

Amy Guptill

Office:106 Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5657
Email
: aguptill@brockport.edu

Home Department: Sociology
Personal webpage

Fall Courses: Delta Orientation, Interdisciplinary Studies Seminar

Education: Ph.D., Cornell University

Amy Guptill

Sandra Holinbaugh

Office: H-10 Cooper
Phone: (585) 395-5947
Email: sholinba@brockport.edu

Courses: Aesthetic Expression, Professional Practicum 1 and 2

Education: MA, History, The College at Brockport

Sandra's picture

Kitty Hubbard

Office: 204b Tower Fine Arts
Phone: (585) 395-2997
Email: khubbard@brockport.edu

Home Department: Art
Personal webpage

Courses: Sadly, all in the Department of Art

Education: MFA, Visual Studies Workshop, The College at Brockport

Has returned to Art full time!

Kitty Hubbard

Ted Lewis

Office: 123 Lennon Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5746
Email:
tlewis@brockport.edu

Home Department: Environmental Science and Biology
Personal webpage

Fall Courses: Scientific Exploration

Education: MS, Biological Science, The College at Brockport

Ted Lewis

Timothy Stoller

Office: H-9 Cooper
Phone:
(585) 395-5949
Email:
tstoller@brockport.edu

Fall Courses: Human Heritage I, Society and Culture, Aesthetic Expression

Education: PhD, Religious Studies, University of Iowa

Dr. Timothy Stoller

Wanda Wakefield

Office: 124 Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5696
Email: wwakefie@brockport.edu

Home Department: History
Personal webpage

Fall Courses: All in History for fall semester

Education: PhD, History, University at Buffalo; JD, University of Illinois

Wanda Wakefield

James Zollweg

Office: 321 Lennon Hall
Phone:
(585) 395-2352
Email:
jzollweg@brockport.edu

Home Department: Earth Sciences

Fall Course: Interdisciplinary Studies Seminar

Education: Ph.D., Cornell University

Jim Zollweg

Events

Fri, Dec 5

Major Exploration Day
9 am - 3:15 pm

Updated 19 August 2013