Skip Navigation

Brockport / Diversity / Diversity Committee Members

Diversity at The College at Brockport

2015-16 Diversity Committee Members

Read the Committee Charge

Jennifer Ratcliff

Photo by Gerry Szymanski



Dr. Jennifer Ratcliff
Associate Professor, Psychology

Chair of the Diversity Committee

Committee Chair responsibilities:

  • Presiding at all committee meetings
  • Overseeing the implementation of the policies of the committee
  • Appointing ad hoc committees as needed
  • Representing the committee as needed and fulfill such other duties as may from time to time be authorized by the committee.

 Members of the committee are:  


  • Dr. Sharon Allen, Associate Professor, English
  • Dr. Jennifer Ashton, Assistant Professor, Education and Human Development
  • Rev. John Benicasco, Undergraduate Student
  • Mrs. Nicole Dumbleton, Associate Director Annual Giving, Development Office
  • Ms. Claire Goverts, Assistant Director Institutional Research, Research, Analysis, & Planning
  • Dr. Sara Kelly, Director, Residential Life and Learning Communities
  • Mr. Jelmer (Jay) Kenyon, Graduate Student
  • Mr. Francis Kuhn, Professor, Theatre
  • Ms. Leslie Locketz, Assistant Professor and Chair, Educational Opportunity Center
  • Dr. John Marah, Professor, African & African American Studies
  • Ms. Heather Packer, Staff Assistant, Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Faith Prather, Interim Assistant Provost for Diversity, Academic Affairs
  • Ms. Julie Pruss, Assistant to the President, Office of the President
  • Mr. Ryan Reynolds, Affirmative Action Officer/Senior Human Resources Associate
  • Dr. Meredith Roman, Associate Professor, History
  • Dr. Amaury Samalot-Rivera, Assistant Professor, Kinesiology, Sport Studies & PE
  • Dr. James Spiller, Assistant Provost for Research + Scholarship/ Dean Graduate School
  • Ms. Kawai (Jana) Wong, Graduate Student


Last Updated 10/6/15