Skip Navigation

EMSA Assessment Team

Associate Vice President for EMSA
Chair, EMSA Assessment Team

Dr. Leah Barrett

Academic Advisement
Patrick Walter


Administrative Staff Assistant to the Vice President 
Chaley Swift


Assistant to the Vice President 
Dr. Karen Logsdon

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Randall Langston


Liam Welsh


Campus Recreation
JoLynne Corsi-Miller


Career Services
Phyllis Griswold

Community Development
Amy McNulty & Karen Podsiadly


Educational Opportunity Program
Dan Askey

Financial Aid
Nora Bell

Health & Counseling
Sandra Vazquez

Leadership Development
Kim Piatt


Records and Registration
Kim Duquette

Research, Analysis, & Planning
Claire Goverts


Residential Life & Learning Communities
Monique Rew-Bigelow & Casey Iannone


Student Representatives
Garret W. Roe & Richard Treu


Student Retention
Sherill Anderson


Undergraduate Admissions
Megan Sarkis

University Police
Ed Giblin