Skip Navigation

Brockport / EOP / Staff Information

Staff Information

gary

Gary Owens
Director
(585) 395-2547
gowens@brockport.edu

dan

Dan Askey
Senior Counselor
Assistant Director
(585) 395-5438
daskey@brockport.edu

teri

Theresa Stymus
Secretary
(585) 395-2547
tstymus@brockport.edu

debra

Debra Joseph-McEwen
Academic Coordinator
(585)395-5411
djosephm@brockport.edu

latasha

Latasha Craig
Senior Counselor
(585) 395-5437
lcraig@brockport.edu

 anne

DaNeille Kruger
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5819
dkruger@brockport.edu

 lisa

Lisa Jones
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5436
lijones@brockport.edu

 

shaw

 

Amorette Shaw
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5433
ashaw@brockport.edu  

 

brandon

 

 Brandon Leisten
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5440
bleisten@brockport.edu 

 

Last Updated 10/16/14