Skip Navigation

Brockport / EOP / Staff Information

Staff Information

gary

Gary Owens
Director
(585) 395-2547
gowens@brockport.edu

dan

Dan Askey
Senior Counselor
Assistant Director
(585) 395-5438
daskey@brockport.edu

teri

Theresa Stymus
Secretary
(585) 395-2547
tstymus@brockport.edu

debra

Debra Joseph-McEwen
Academic Coordinator
(585)395-5411
djosephm@brockport.edu

latasha

Latasha Craig
Senior Counselor
(585) 395-5437
lcraig@brockport.edu

tiffany

Steph Kula
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5440
skula@brockport.edu

terrence

Terrence Harris
Counselor
(585)395-5434
tharris@brockport.edu



anne

DaNeille Kruger
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5819
dkruger@brockport.edu

 lisa

Lisa Jones
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5436
ljones@brockport.edu

eboneshiah

Ebonesha Graham
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5433
egraham@brockport.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated 3/24/14

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm