Skip Navigation

Brockport / EOP / Staff Information

Staff Information

gary

Gary Owens
Director
(585) 395-2547
gowens@brockport.edu

dan

Dan Askey
Senior Counselor
Assistant Director
(585) 395-5438
daskey@brockport.edu

teri

Theresa Stymus
Secretary
(585) 395-2547
tstymus@brockport.edu

 

latasha

Latasha Craig
Senior Counselor
(585) 395-5437
lcraig@brockport.edu

  

 lisa

Lisa Jones
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5819
lijones@brockport.edu

  

photo

 

DaNeille Kruger
Senior Counselor
(585)395-5443
dkruger@brockport.edu

 

photo

Sandra Vazquez
Senior Counselor
Assistant Director
(585)395-5434
svazquez@brockport.edu

 

amber

Amber McAninch
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5436
amcaninc@brockport.edu

aisia

Aisa Purak
Graduate Counselor
(585)395-5433
apurak@brockport/edu

Last Updated 4/11/16