Skip Navigation

Brockport / English / Film Studies / Faculty

Faculty

Carter Soles Director of Film Studies
Assistant Professor, English
209D Hartwell Hall
csoles@brockport.edu
Sharon Lubkemann Allen Assistant Professor, English
207C Hartwell Hall
slallen@brockport.edu
Alisia G. Chase Assistant Professor, Art History
204E Tower Fine Arts
achase@brockport.edu
John P. Daly Assistant Professor, History
147 Brown Building
jdaly@brockport.edu
Richard Dellacosta Visual Studies Workshop
Carvin Eison Associate Professor, Communication
224 Holmes Hall
ceison@brockport.edu
Virginia Orzel Assistant Professor, Communication
228 Holmes Hall
vorzel@brockport.edu
Sidney Rosenzweig Lecturer, English
203C Hartwell Hall
srosenzw@brockport.edu

Last Updated 11/22/13

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm