Skip Navigation

Brockport / Health Science / Faculty / Home

Department of Health Science Faculty and Staff

Patti Follansbee, Ph.D., LMFT
Department Chair
Assistant Professor
Office: 23 Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5483
Fax: (585) 395-5246
pfollans@brockport.edu

Patti Follansbee

Joseph E. Balog, Ph.D., CHES
Associate Professor
Office: 19 Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5474
Fax: (585) 395-5246
jbalog@brockport.edu

Joe Balog

Linda F. Balog, Ph.D., CHES
Associate Professor
Office: 15A Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5475
Fax: (585) 395-5246
lbalog@brockport.edu

Linda                 F. Balog

Priya Banerjee, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office: 17A Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5442
Fax: (585) 395-5246
pbanerje@brockport.edu

Priya                 Banerjee

Cynthia "Sam" Booth, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 17D Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5354
Fax: (585) 395-5246
cbooth@brockport.edu

 

Jennifer Boyle, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office: 16A Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-2764
Fax: (585) 395-5246
jboyle@brockport.edu

Jennifer                 Boyle, Ph.D

Catherine Cardina, Ph.D.
Visiting Associate Professor
Office: 3202 Morgan Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5906
Fax: (585) 395-5246
ccardina@brockport.edu

 Cardina

Eileen L. Daniel, D.Ed., R.D.
Professor
Office: 17C Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5481
Fax: (585) 395-5246
edaniel@brockport.edu

Eileen                   L. Daniel, D.Ed., R.D.

Lynne Gardner, MPH
Lecturer
Office: 17C Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5145
Fax: (585) 395-5246
lgardner@brockport.edu

Lynne Gardner, MPH

Briana J. Jegier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 16D Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5909
Fax: (585) 395-5246
bjegier@brockport.edu

 Briana - Photo

Gary Metz, M.P.A.
Associate Professor
Office: 17B Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5117
Fax: (585) 395-5246
gmetz@brockport.edu

Gary                 Metz, M.P.A.

Michael Ray
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 16A Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5356
Fax: (585) 395-5246
mray@brockport.edu

 

Douglas M. Scheidt, Ph.D.
Dean of Education and Human Services
Office: 264 Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2510
Fax: (585) 395-5246
dscheidt@brockport.edu

Douglas               M. Scheidt, Ph.D.

Jessica L. Sniatecki, Ph.D., C.R.C.
Assistant Professor
Office: 15B Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5092
Fax: (585) 395-5246
jsniatec@brockport.edu

Jessica Sniatecki

Celia Watt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 16C Hartwell Hall
Phone: (585) 395-5568
Fax: (585) 395-5246
cwatt@brockport.edu

Celia

Contact information for the Department of Health Science Adjunct Faculty is available through the Health Science Department Office (585) 395-2643.

Last Updated 12/20/13

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm