Skip Navigation

Brockport / Health Science / Faculty / Adjunct Staff

Department of Health Science Adjunct Faculty

CONTACT INFORMATION AND OFFICE HOURS

 

Tina Cabisca

23 Hartwell Hall

(585) 464-9704

tcabisca@brockport.edu

By appointment

Judith Dresnack

20 Hartwell Hall

2643

jdresnac@brockport.edu

By appointment

Daniel Duryea

23 Hartwell Hall

(716) 693-2325

dduryea@brockport.edu

By appointment

Nicholas Ferraio

 

23 Hartwell Hall

293-3744 (H)

273-1735 (W)

nferraio@rochester.rr.com

Nicholas_ferraio@urmc.rochester.edu

Prior to or immediately following class or by appointment.

Elyse Gruttadauria

 

20 Hartwell Hall

2643

egruttad@brockport.edu

Before or after class

Susan Hughes-Smith

23 Hartwell Hall

2643

shughess@brockport.edu

TR 8:30-9:30 &

By appointment

Jessica Kulak

23 Hartwell Hall

(315) 440-5329

jkulak@brockport.edu

By appointment

Jill Lassiter

 

205 Lathrop Hall

5036

jlassite@brockport.edu

W 4:30-5:30, TR 10:00-11:00 & by appointment

Daniel W Mykins

23 Hartwell Hall

2643

670-8045

dmykins@brockport.edu

Dan_mykins@websterschools.org

M 5:00 – 6:00

Julie Ritzler

23 Hartwell Hall

2643

jritzler@brockport.edu

Prior to and immediately following class

Patti Singer

 

16A Hartwell Hall

2764

psinger@brockport.edu

Prior to/Following Class

Martin Teller

 

23 Hartwell Hall

(315) 462-9466 x118 (Ext. 2643)

Martin.teller@flacra.org

By appointment or before or after class.

Linda Underhill

23 Hartwell Hall

(585) 329-1855

lmuism@rit.edu

By appointment

Erica Vera

23 Hartwell Hall

506-9050 (W)

755-3572 (C)

evera@raihn.org

By appointment

Joseph Zielinski

 

 

20 Hartwell Hall

5522

jjzbrockport@aol.com

jzielins@brockport.edu

M W 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.5:00-6:00 p.m. & by appointment


Hartwell Return to Department of Health Science Homepage.

 

Last Updated 7/6/11

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm