Skip Navigation

Human Resources, Affirmative Action, Payroll


Hours of Operation:

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday (Summer)

Mailing address:

State University of New York at Brockport
Office of Human Resources
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Office: Allen Administration Building, 4th floor
Receptionist: (585) 395-2126
Fax: (585) 395-5275

Organizational Chart: Click Here

Kahn, Amy: Director of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer
Office: Human Resources, 408 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5116
E-mail: akahn@brockport.edu

Aldrich, Christa: Personnel Associate/Interim Assistant Affirmative Action Officer
Office: Affirmative Action, 418 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5938
E-mail: caldrich@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly
Office: Human Resources, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-5845
hcunning@brockport.edu

Dumaw, Lucinda: Principal Clerk Personnel (Data Manager)
Office: Human Resources, 407 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5128
E-mail: ldumaw@brockport.edu

Gagne, Becky: Professional Staffing Manager
Office: Human Resources, 420 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2283
E-mail: bgagne@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Calculations Clerk 2
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2744
E-mail: dlooney@brockport.edu

Quinlan, JoAnne: Keyboard Specialist 2
Office: Human Resources, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2561
E-mail: jquinlan@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Calculations Clerk 2
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2593
E-mail: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Sims, JoAnne: Training Specialist
Office: Human Resources, 406 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5115
E-mail: jsims@brockport.edu

Starr, Serena: Classified Staffing & Benefits Manager
Office: Human Resources, 409 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2995
E-mail: sstarr@brockport.edu

Toms, Debra: Director of Payroll & Benefits/Interim Assistant Human Resources Director
Office: Payroll, 422 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5136
E-mail: dtoms@brockport.edu

Vanderwerf, Matthew: Professional Benefits Manager
Office: Human Resources, 421 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2442
E-mail: mvanderw@brockport.edu

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm