Skip Navigation

Affirmative Action, Human Resources, Payroll


Hours of Operation:

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday (Summer)

Mailing address:

The College at Brockport State University of New York
Office of Human Resources
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Office: Allen Administration Building, 4th floor
Receptionist: (585) 395-2126
Fax: (585) 395-5275

Organizational Chart: Click Here

Cranmer, Wendy: Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Office: Human Resources, 408 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2126
E-mail: wcranmer@brockport.edu

Cunningham, Holly: Administrative Aide
Office: Human Resources
Phone: (585) 395-5845
E-mail: hcunning@brockport.edu

DeMonte, Michelle: Payroll & Compensation Assistant
Office: Human Resources, 421 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5136
E-mail: mdemonte@brockport.edu

Dumaw, Lucinda: Office Assistant 3 (Human Resouces)
Office: Human Resources, 419 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5128
E-mail: ldumaw@brockport.edu

Gagne, Becky: Assistant Director of Human Resources
Office: Human Resources, 420 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2283
E-mail: bgagne@brockport.edu

Lear, Gloria Interim Recruitment Coordinator
Office: Human Resources, 406 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5938
E-mail: glear@brockport.edu

Looney, Deborah: Office Assistant 2 (Calculations)
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2744
E-mail: dlooney@brockport.edu

Quinlan, JoAnne: Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
Office: Human Resources, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2561
E-mail: jquinlan@brockport.edu

Simpson, Karen: Office Assistant 2 (Calculations)
Office: Payroll, Allen 4th floor
Phone: (585) 395-2593
E-mail: klsimpso@brockport.edu

Porter, Julia: Interim Human Resources Assistant
Office: Human Resources, 418 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5115
E-mail: jporter@brockport.edu

Starr, Serena: Benefits Manager
Office: Human Resources, 409 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-2995
E-mail: sstarr@brockport.edu

Toms, Debra: Director of Classification, Compensation & Payroll
Office: Payroll, 422 Allen
Phone: (585) 395-5136
E-mail: dtoms@brockport.edu