Skip Navigation

Brockport / International / Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone  
Dr. Ralph Trecartin Assistant Provost for International Education   (585) 395-2119 Ralph Trecartin 
Aleta Anthony Associate Director of International Student Recruitment/ISS aanthony@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Aleta Anthony
Soha Salamah International Program Advisor ssalamah@brockport.edu (585) 395-5580  Soha Salamah
Lindsay Stephany (Lau) Assistant Director of International Education lstephan@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Lindsay Stephany
Lindsay Crane Study Abroad Advisor lcrane@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Lindsay Crane
Hattie Paterson Study Abroad Advisor Hpate1@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Hattie Paterson
Kim Dunaway Assistant to the Executive Director for Finance kdunaway@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Kim Dunaway
Melinda Kewin Assistant to the Executive Director for Records mkewin@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Melinda Kewin
Terry Hooper Senior Staff Associate thooper@brockport.edu (585) 395-2119  Terry Hooper




 


Last Updated 8/4/14

Events

Aug. 18-22, 2014

International Student Orientation

Aug. 22-24, 2014

Welcome Weekend

Aug. 28

Join us for a Google Hangout Session

Sept. 7-14

Visit to Brazil

Sept. 25-28

Visit to Ho Chi Minh City

Oct. 17-20

Visit to Seoul, Korea

Nov. 3-7

IEC Roadshow in Germany