Skip Navigation

Mathematics People


SUNY Distinguished Professor:

Professors:

Associate Professors:

Assistant Professors:

Visiting Assistant Professor:

  • Seher Melike Aydongan, saydogan@brockport.edu, Office: 293 ABW/Phone: 395-2287

Emeriti Faculty:

  • John Michaels
  • Kazumi Nakano
  • Charles J. Sommer

Secretary:

  • Laura L Chapman
Office: 207 Brown Building, Office Tel.: (585) 395-2036, E-mail: lchapman@brockport.edu

Mathematics Placement Coordinator:

  • Bernard LoBracco
Office: 295 Brown Building, Office Tel.: (585) 395-5188, Voice Mail: (585) 395-2072, E-mail: blobracc@brockport.edu

Adjunct Professors:

  • Christina Andre; candre@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2076
  • John Anfuso; janfuso@brockport.edu, Office: 124 Hartwell/Phone: 395-2080
  • Susan Bateman; sbateman@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2076
  • Douglas Benedict; dbenedic@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2082
  • Joshua Brodersen; jbroders@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Melissa Browne; mbrowne@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2076
  • Michael Dentino; mdentino@brockport.edu, Office: Cooper Hall B10/Phone: 395-2292
  • Patricia Doyle; pdoyle@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • John Gentile; jgentile@brockport.edu, Office 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Robert Gluckman; rgluckma@brockport.edu, Office: 124 Hartwell/Phone: 395-2058
  • Barry Jones; bjones@brockport.edu, 239 AWB/Phone: 395-2287
  • Diana Kelkenberg; dkelkenb@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Margaret Little; mlittle@brockport.edu, Office: 120 AWB/Phone: 395-2110
  • Bernard LoBracco; blobracc@brockport.edu, MATH PLACEMENT COORDINATOR;
    Office: 295 AWB/Phone: 395-5188, Voice Mail: 395-2072
  • Katherine Rosati; krosati@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Anastasia Schoettler; aschoett@brockport.edu Office: 236A AWB/Phone: 395-2076
  • Stephanie Wisnowski; swisnows@brockport.edu Office: 236A AWB/Phone: 395-2076

Graduate Teaching Assistants:

  • Casey Herman
  • Diana Kelkenberg
  • Faustin Mbama
  • Tony Morse

Math Tutors (link)