Skip Navigation

Mathematics People


SUNY Distinguished Professor:

Professors:

Associate Professors:

Assistant Professors:

Emeriti Faculty:

  • John Michaels
  • Kazumi Nakano
  • Charles J. Sommer

Secretary:

  • Lisa Noreck
Office: 208 Brown Building, Office Tel.: (585) 395-2146, E-mail: lnoreck@brockport.edu

Assistant Secretary:

  • Laura L Chapman
Office: 207 Brown Building, Office Tel.: (585) 395-2036, E-mail: lchapman@brockport.edu

Mathematics Placement Coordinator:

  • Bernard LoBracco
Office: 295 Brown Building, Office Tel.: (585) 395-5188, Voice Mail: (585) 395-2072, E-mail: blobracc@brockport.edu

Adjunct Professors:

  • Christina Andre; candre@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Susan Bateman; sbateman@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2076
  • Douglas Benedict; dbenedic@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2082
  • Joshua Brodersen; jbroders@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Melissa Browne; mbrowne@brockport.edu, Office: 236A ABW/Phone: 395-2076
  • Michael Dentino; mdentino@brockport.edu, Office: Cooper Hall B10/Phone: 395-2292
  • Patricia Doyle; pdoyle@brockport.edu, Office: 239 ABW/Phone: 395-2077
  • Debra Hunter; dhunter@brockport.edu, Office: 120 AWB/Phone: 395-2036
  • Barry Jones; bjones@brockport.edu, 239 AWB/Phone: (585) 395-2287
  • Margaret Little; mlittle@brockport.edu, Office: 120 AWB/Phone: 395-2110
  • Bernard LoBracco; blobracc@brockport.edu, MATH PLACEMENT COORDINATOR;
    Office: 295 AWB/Phone: 395-5188, Voice Mail: 395-2072
  • Anastasia Schoettler; aschoett@brockport.edu Office: 236A AWB/Phone: 395-2076
  • Stephanie Wisnowski; swisnows@brockport.edu Office: 120 AWB/Phone: 395-2036

Graduate Teaching Assistants:

  • Yuwa Adhikari
  • Dustin Deutsch
  • Jonathan Lottes
  • Ahuoiza Ochi
  • Wyatt Weston

Math Tutors (link)