Skip Navigation

Brockport / Music / Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Name

Location Phone Email

Natalie Sarrazin, PhD
Associate Professor

106 Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5256 nsarrazi@brockport.edu
Tony Dumas, PhD 105 Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5257 tdumas@brockport.edu
Elizabeth Banner 101B Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 elizabeth.banner@bcs1.org
Paul Boutte 101S Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-2902 pboutee@frontiernet.net
Brian Clickner 101C Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 bclickne@brockport.edu
Scott Horsington 101C Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 shorsing@brockport.edu
Christopher Jones 101B Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5271 cjones@brockport.edu
Robert Laird 101D Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 music@robertlaird.net
Casey MacFarlane 101B Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 caseymac03@gmail.com
Lara Sipols 101B Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5271 lsipols@brockport.edu
Karl Stabnau 101C Tower Fine Arts (585) 395-5293 kstabnau@brockport.edu
Tamara Wilcox, PhD 234 Hartwell Hall (585) 395-2461 twilcox@brockport.edu

Last Updated 8/21/13

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm