Skip Navigation

Brockport / Assessment and Testing / Exam Schedule

Exam Schedule

 

Spring 2014 Computer Skills Exam Schedule

Exam Date Day of Week Time
CSE Exam 03 1/29/2014 Wed. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 04 1/30/2014 Thu. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 05 1/31/2014 Fri. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 06 2/4/2014 Tue. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 07 2/5/2014 Wed. 1:25 PM
CSE Exam 08 2/6/2014 Thu. 12:30 PM
CSE Exam 09 2/12/2014 Wed. 10:10 AM
CSE Exam 10 2/13/2014 Thu. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 11 2/18/2014 Tue. 2:00 PM
CSE Exam 12 2/20/2014 Thu. 12:30 PM
CSE Exam 13 2/24/2014 Mon. 5:00 PM
CSE Exam 14 2/28/2014 Fri. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 15 3/4/2014 Tue. 9:30 AM
CSE Exam 16 3/5/2014 Wed. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 17 3/10/2014 Mon. 1:25 PM
CSE Exam 18 3/12/2014 Wed. 11:15 AM
CSE Exam 19 3/13/2013 Thu. 2:00 PM
CSE Exam 20 3/25/2014 Tue. 5:00 PM
CSE Exam 21 3/28/2014 Fri. 11:15 AM
CSE Exam 22 4/1/2014 Tue. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 23 4/2/2014 Wed. 1:25 PM
CSE Exam 24 4/3/2014 Thu. 12:30 PM
CSE Exam 25 4/4/2014 Fri. 10:10 AM
CSE Exam 26 4/7/2014 Mon. 5:05 PM
CSE Exam 27 4/9/2014 Wed. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 28 4/10/2014 Thu. 9:30 AM
CSE Exam 29 4/11/2014 Fri. 12:20 PM
CSE Exam 30 4/14/2014 Mon. 11:15 AM
CSE Exam 31 4/15/2014 Tue. 2:00 PM
CSE Exam 32 4/16/2014 Wed. 11:15 AM
CSE Exam 33 4/17/2014 Thu. 12:30 PM
CSE Exam 34 4/21/2014 Mon. 1:25 PM
CSE Exam 35 4/22/2014 Tue. 5:00 PM
CSE Exam 36 4/23/2014 Wed. 10:10 AM
CSE Exam 37 4/24/2014 Thu. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 38 4/25/2014 Fri. 11:15 AM
CSE Exam 39 4/28/2014 Mon. 10:10 AM
CSE Exam 40 4/29/2014 Tue. 11:00 AM
CSE Exam 41 4/30/2014 Wed. 12:20 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How do I sign up for an exam?

You can sign up for the exam by logging into ANGEL at http://angel.brockport.edu:

  • Find the Exam Registration box on your homepage
  • Click on the Computer Skills Exam link.
  • Click on the Schedule your Exam link.
  • Select an exam and scroll down to click on schedule.

Where do I go to take the exam and what do I bring?

Exams are held in Room 53 Drake Library (ground floor). All you need to bring with you is a photo ID.

Questions?

Contact the office for Assessment and Testing:

Jennifer St. John
Assessment and Testing Interim Coordinator
jstjohn@brockport.edu
585-395-2856

Edwina Billings
Assessment and Testing Staff Assistant
ebilling@brockport.edu
585-395-2666

Frank Zona
Assessment and Testing Staff Assistant
fzona@brockport.edu
585-395-2886

Last Updated 1/31/14