Skip Navigation

Brockport / Parking & Transportation / About PTS / Advisory

Advisory Committees


Parking Advisory Committee

The PAC is charged with providing feedback and input into campus parking issues. Members of the Parking Advisory Committee represent a broad based campus constituency. The goal is to continue to advance the parking program on campus to fairly, and with appropriate balance, meet the needs of a diverse campus population.

2014-15 Members - TBD
2013-14 Members

Johnna Frosini, Parking & Transportation Services, ChairĀ 
Christa Filipowicz, Parking & Transportation Services
Scott Haines, Campus Recreation
Edward Hoover, CSEA President
Ralph Eisenmann, BASC Accounting
Robert Kehoe, University Police
Rick Lair, Facilities & Planning
Gary Owens, UUP President
Jeff Collins, Conferences & Events
Sandeep Mitra, Faculty
Jacob Erickson, BSG Off-Campus Representative & PTS Student Manager
Joe Gunter, Brockport Student Government
Armando Martinez, Brockport Student Government
Zach Loveless, Brockport Student Government
Patrick Braunscheidel, Brockport Student Government
Vacant, Budget and Resource liaison

Transportation Advisory Committee

TAC committee members are encouraged to provide feedback and input regarding campus shuttle services. Members consist of various students holding leadership roles in the Brockport Student Government, as well as representation from the Office of Students with Disabilities.

Last Updated 10/1/14