Skip Navigation

Brockport / KSSPE / Administrators & Coordinators

Department of Kinesiology, Sport Studies and Physical Education (KSSPE)

Administrators & Coordinators

 

Administration

Chairperson - Dr. Susan Petersen
speterse@brockport.edu

Associate Chairperson- Dr. Cathy Houston-Wilson
chouston@brockport.edu

Department Secretary - Ms. Marsha Moss
mmoss@brockport.edu

Coordinator of Field Experience - Ms. Janet Peluso-Militello
jpeluso@brockport.edu

Advisement - Ms. Michele F. Carron
mcarron@brockport.edu

Undergraduate Coordinators

Adapted Physical Education - Dr. Lauren J. Lieberman

llieberm@brockport.edu

Athletic Training - Dr. Timothy Henry
thenry@brockport.edu

Exercise Physiology - Dr. Heidi Byrne and Dr. Craig Mattern
hbyrne@brockport.edu

cmattern@brockport.edu

Kinesiology- Dr. Pamela Haibach
phaibach@brockport.edu

Physical Education Teacher Education - Dr. Alisa James
ajames@brockport.edu

Sport Management -Dr. Robert Schneider
rschneid@brockport.edu

Minor in Coaching Athletics - Joan Schockow, Advisor
jschocko@brockport.edu

Graduate Director- Dr. Cathy Houston-Wilson
chouston@brockport.edu

 


Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm