Skip Navigation

Brockport / PEU / AbtFieldExp

Field Experience and Clinical Practice Contact Information

Childhood and Adolescence Inclusive Field Experience

Ms. Diane Maurer, Director of Field Experience and Certification
dmaurer@brockport.edu

Ms. Laura Kingdollar, Secretary
lkingdol@brockport.edu

Ms. Shelly Smith, Assistant Coordinator of Field Experience
masmith@brockport.edu

Field Experience Office
235 Albert W. Brown Building
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Phone: (585) 395-2507
Fax: (585) 395-2319

Physical Education and Health Education

Ms. Janet Peluso-Militello, Coordinator of Field Experience
jpeluso@brockport.edu

Ms. Christine Boivin, Secretary
cboivin@brockport.edu

Field Experience Office
Tuttle North B-213
The College at Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420

Phone: (585) 395-5369
Fax: (585) 395-5005

Dance Education

Dr. Juanita Suarez,
jsuarez@brockport.edu

Phone: (585) 395-5137

School Counselor

Dr. Thomas J. Hernandez
thernandez@brockport.edu

Phone: (585) 395-2258
190 Albert Brown Building

School Administrator

Carol T. Godsave
cgodsave@brockport.edu
Phone: (585) 395-2661

MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Last Updated 8/9/13

Events

Sat, Apr 26

APA & Library Services
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Research & Database Searching
noon - 1 pm