Skip Navigation

Brockport / Pub. Admin. / Faculty and Staff / Home

Department Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Celia A. Watt, PhD
Professor & Chair
Department of Public Administration
MetroCenter, 102
The College at Brockport
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Telephone: (585) 395-5568
Fax: (585) 395-8636
cwatt@brockport.edu
 Celia Watt

 

Dr. Faith Prather, PhD
Associate Professor (On Leave as
Interim Assistant Provost for Diversity)
Allen Admin, 621
350 New Campus Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420
(585) 395-5065
fprather@brockport.edu

 

 fprather
Dr. James Ross, JD, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
MetroCenter, 109
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604 
(585) 395-2375
jross@brockport.edu

 

James Ross
Assistant Professor
MetroCenter, 107
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 395-5564
wwang@brockport.edu
Weijie Wang 

 

Dr. Wendy Wright, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
MetroCenter, 104
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604 
(585) 395-5570
wwright@brockport.edu

 

 wwright

 

Assistant Professor
MetroCenter, 105
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 395-5080
ryeung@brockport.edu

 

 ryeung

Staff

Doreen Hagen
Department Secretary
MetroCenter
(585) 395-2375 (Department of Public Administration)
(585) 395-8000 (MetroCenter)
dhagen@brockport.edu
 dhagen

Associate Faculty:

*Use the main department telephone at (585) 395-8000 to contact associate faculty.

Dr. Brad Daly, PhD
School Psychologist, Wayne Central High School
bdaly@brockport.edu
 
Nicole Dumbleton, MPA '15
Associate Director of Annual Giving, The College at Brockport
ndumblet@brockport.edu
 
Jeremiah Kirkland, FACHE, MSHA
Division Administrator for Gastroenterology and Hepatology, URMC/Strong Memorial Hospital

Alexander Kralles, MPA '94
Operations Manager, Rotork Controls Inc.
akralles@brockport.edu

Phil LaPorta, MPA '81
Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester
plaporta@brockport.edu

Jessica Muratore, MPA '08
Health Services Compliance Coordinator, MVP Health Care
jmurator@brockport.edu

Allyn Stelljes, MPA '00
Vice President, Strategic Transformation, Starbridge
stelljes@advocacycenter.com

Last Updated 2/5/16

News

Meet our students in our student spotlight!

Meet out alumni in our alumni profiles!

Events

MPA Celebration and Networking Event
Thursday, May 12 at 5:30 pm