Skip Navigation

Brockport / Pub. Admin. / Faculty and Staff / Home

Department Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Celia A. Watt, PhD, Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Public Administration
102  MetroCenter
The College at Brockport
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Telephone: (585) 395-5568
Fax: (585) 395-8636
cwatt@brockport.edu
 cwatt

 

Faith Prather, PhD, Associate Professor
109 MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604 
(585) 395-5858 
fprather@brockport.edu

 

 fprather

 

Wendy Wright, PhD, Visiting Assistant Professor
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604 
wwright@brockport.edu

 

 wwright

 

Ryan Yeung, PhD, Assistant Professor
105 MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 395-5080
ryeung@brockport.edu

 

 ryeung

Staff

Doreen Hagen, Department Secretary
MetroCenter
(585) 395-2375 (Department of Public Administration)
(585) 395-8000 (MetroCenter)
dhagen@brockport.edu
 dhagen
Melissa Jordan, Keyboard Specialist
MetroCenter
(585) 395-2661 (MetroCenter)
mjordan@brockport.edu
 mjordan

Associate Faculty:

*Use the main department telephone at (585) 395-8000 to contact associate faculty.

Phil LaPorta, MPA '81
Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester
plaporta@brockport.edu

Alexander Kralles, MPA '94
Value Stream Manager, Carestream Health, Inc.
akralles@datrose.com

Last Updated 8/18/14

News

Meet our students in our student spotlight!

Meet out alumni in our alumni profiles!