Skip Navigation

Brockport / Pub. Admin. / Faculty and Staff / Home

Department Faculty and Staff


Celia A. Watt, PhD, Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Public Administration
102  MetroCenter
The College at Brockport
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Telephone: (585) 395-5568
Fax: (585) 395-8636


Faith Prather, PhD, Associate Professor
109 MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604 
(585) 395-5858




Wendy Wright, PhD, Visiting Assistant Professor
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604




Ryan Yeung, PhD, Assistant Professor
105 MetroCenter
55 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 395-5080




Doreen Hagen, Department Secretary
(585) 395-2375 (Department of Public Administration)
(585) 395-8000 (MetroCenter)
Melissa Jordan, Keyboard Specialist
(585) 395-2661 (MetroCenter)

Associate Faculty:

*Use the main department telephone at (585) 395-8000 to contact associate faculty.

Phil LaPorta, MPA '81
Manager of Training and Safety at City of Rochester

Alexander Kralles, MPA '94
Value Stream Manager, Carestream Health, Inc.

Last Updated 9/3/14


Meet our students in our student spotlight!

Meet out alumni in our alumni profiles!