Skip Navigation

 

Quality Service Initiative

 

Quality Service Promotion Team Members

 

Department, Name, Email Address

Note: For general questions please contact the Quality Service Promotion Team at qs@brockport.edu

Academic Advisement, Laurie Freeman, lfreeman@brockport.edu

Admissions, Neala Stull, nstull@brockport.edu

Admissions, Steve Kast, skast@brockport.edu

Career Services, Holly Cunningham, hcunning@brockport.edu

EOP, Dan Askey, daskey@brockport.edu

Financial Aid, Tom Hickey, thickey@brockport.edu

Human Resources, Christa Aldrich, caldrich@brockport.edu

Registration & Records, Laura Beehler, lbeehler@brockport.edu

Student Accounts/Accounting, Dona Oyer - Ryan, dryan@brockport.edu

 

Events

Fri, Dec 5

Major Exploration Day
9 am - 3:15 pm