Skip Navigation


Quality Service Initiative

Quality Service Strategic Team Members

Chair: Debra Toms, Payroll

Mariangela Ardino, Career Services
Dave Bagley, Residential Life
Kathy Groves, Office of The President
Alex Matiash, Student
Catriona McCarroll, Office of Human Resources
Chris Price, CELT
Julie Pruss, Office of The President
Jeff Smith, Library, Information and Technology Services
Matt Vanderwerf, Office of Human Resources