Skip Navigation

Student Behavior Consultant Team (SBCT)

 

Dr. Karen Logsdon, chair
Assistant to the Vice President
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
klogsdon@brockport.edu
395-5042
707 Allen Admin. Building
Dr. Sara Kelly
Director
Residential Life/Learning Communities
skelly@brockport.edu
395-2122
126 Thompson Hall
Ms. Sherri Micheli
Coordinator
Office of Students with Disabilities
smicheli@brockport.edu
395-5409
227 Seymour Union

Mr. Daniel Greer
Assistant Director Student Conduct

dgreer@brockport.edu
395-5170
129 Thompson Hall
Mr. Bob Kehoe
Chief
University Police
rkehoe@brockport.edu
395-2226
B22 Lathrop Hall
Mr. Ed Giblin
Assistant Chief
University Police
egiblin@brockport.edu
395-2226
B22 Lathrop Hall
Dr. Eileen Daniel
Associate Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
edaniel@brockport.edu
395-5505
620 Allen Admin. Bldg.
Ms. Darlene Schmitt
Assistant Director
Counseling Center
dschmitt@brockport.edu
395-5250
115 Hazen Hall
Ms. Libby Caruso
Director, Hazen Center for Integrated Care
Health and Counseling
lcaruso@brockprot.edu
395-5249
153 Hazen Hall

The team may ask faculty and staff representatives to attend an SBCT meeting when appropriate.