Skip Navigation

Home / Scholars Day

Scholars Day: April 6, 2011

Session III: 1:15 - 2:15 pm

Please note that times are approximate. If you are interested in attending sessions with multiple presentations, please be in the room at the start of the session.

Earth Science, Frieside Lounge Union
Chair: James Zollweg
1:15 pm
James Zollweg, Racheal Adenegan, Samantha Bottorff, Auriel Burns, Laura Clark, Elizabeth Cramer, Ilona Dragos, Nicole Fuller, Daniel Greco, Nicole Hird, Catherine Jira, Aaron Kinsella, Stephanie Lash, Katherine Littlefield, Sarah Michael, James Mignano, Erin St James, Mariah Stanton, Mark Trova, Gregory Zubal