Skip Navigation

Home / Scholars Day

Scholars Day: April 6, 2011

Session III: 1:15 - 2:15 pm

Please note that times are approximate. If you are interested in attending sessions with multiple presentations, please be in the room at the start of the session.

Leadership Development, 221 Hartwell
Chair: Ruth Childs
1:15 pm
Ruth Childs, Bryan Blumlein, Erik Dobosz, Christina LoTempio, Ashlie LaFalce, Caitlin O'Connor, Jeffrey Yellen, Stacey Gibbons, Stephanie McKee, Kaitlyn Derry, Juan Carlos Acosta, Sabrina Kerfoot, Emily Scrivani, Leah Barrett, Jie Zhang
Leadership Development, Fireside Lounge Union
Chair: Wendy Vergamini
1:15 pm
Abisola Adeosun, Bryan Blumlein, Caitlin Gordineer, Amy Miller, Emily Brien