Skip Navigation

Home / Scholars Day

Scholars Day: April 11, 2012

Make a printable Scholars Day schedule

Session I: 9 - 10:30 am

Please note that times are approximate. If you are interested in attending sessions with multiple presentations, please be in the room at the start of the session.

Leadership Development, 103 Edwards
Chair: Kim Bilinski
9 am
Devon Thomas, Sarah Ameele, Stacie Buchheit, Andy Ayala, Carly Chefalo, Laura Clark, Mary Clark, Brian Crawford, Damiene Denner, Tracey Dickinson, Erin English, Jeiri Flores, Jessica Giverson, Chyna Glenn, Michelle Goode, Katelyn Hess, Michael Ippolito, Gregory Knapp, Chuck Ko, Ashley Krasicki, Janay McKinney Henry, Nichole Meehan, Alyssa Mitchell, Emily Monti, Mackenzie Moore, Chelsea Mundorff, Paul Nasri, Alesha Newbill, Jessica Newby, Kathryn Oaks, Amisail Perez, Yanicka Peter, Gerard Pritchard, Megan Rabbitt, Colby Raymond, Noah Reger, Robert Rua, Moriah Sachs, Megan Sendker, Nicole Sklar, Holly Smith, Meghan Soos, Brent Swanson, Francisco Tapia, Christine Warren, Hope Watson, Angela Wesley, Brittany Wodraska, Amber Wodraska, Megan Young