Skip Navigation

Brockport / Scholars Day / 2013 / Schedule

Scholars Day: April 10, 2013

Session I: 9 - 10:30 am

Please note that times are approximate. If you are interested in attending sessions with multiple presentations, please be in the room at the start of the session.

Physics, Fireside Lounge, Seymour Union
Chair: Stanley Radford, Trevor Johnson-Steigelman, Mohammed Tahar
9:30 am
Kyle Conine
9:30 am
Stephanie Hathaway
9:30 am
Jeremy S. Mehta
9:30 am
Robert Chancia, Jonathan Delehanty, Stephen Doud, Thomas Loughlin, Natalie Mundt, Colby Raymond