Skip Navigation

Special Sessions and Programs Timelines

WinterSession 2013

Monday, October 29
WinterSession '13 Web Site Available
Monday, November 5
WinterSession '13 Registration Begins
Session I (10 Days)
Wednesday, January 2
First Day of WinterSession I
Tuesday, January 15
Last Day of WinterSession I
Wednesday, January 16
Snow Emergency Make-up Day
Session II (13 Days)
Wednesday, January 2
First Day of WinterSession II
Friday, January 18
Last Day of WinterSession II
Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, College Closed
Tuesday, January 22
Snow Emergency Make-up Day

SummerSession 2013

Friday, March 8
SummerSession '13 Web Site Available
Monday, March 25
Summer '13 Registration Begins
Session I
Monday, May 20
First Day of Session I
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day (College Closed)
Friday, May 31
Last Day of Session I
Session II
Monday, June 3
First Day of Session II
Wednesday, July 3
Last Day of Session II
Session III
Monday, July 8
First Day of Session III
Saturday, August 10
Last Day of Session III
 
Dates Vary (TBA)
Special Sessions

Office of Special Sessions and Programs
Room 240, Albert Brown Building
(585) 395-2900

Note: Specific class duration times will be calculated based on the number of class meetings per session.