Skip Navigation

Special Sessions and Programs (2014 Calendar)

WinterSession 2014

Monday, October 28
WinterSession '14 Website Available
Monday, November 4
WinterSession '14 Registration Begins
Session I (4 1/2 Weeks) - Online Courses Only
Thursday, December 26
First Day of Session I
Thursday, January 23
Last Day of Session I
Session II (2 Weeks)
Monday, January 6
First Day of Session II
Friday, January 17
Last Day of Session II
Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, College Closed
Tuesday, January 21
Snow Emergency Make-up Day for Session II
Session III (3 Weeks)
Monday, January 6
First Day of Session III
Thursday, January 23
Last Day of Session III
Friday, January 24
Snow Emergency Make-up Day for Session III
 
Monday, January 27
Spring 2014 Semester Begins

SummerSession 2014

Friday, March 7
SummerSession '14 Website Available
Monday, March 24
Summer '14 Registration Begins
Session I
Monday, May 19
First Day of Session I
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day (College Closed)
Friday, May 30
Last Day of Session I
Session II
Monday, June 2
First Day of Session II
Thursday, July 3
Last Day of Session II
Session III
Monday, July 7
First Day of Session III
Saturday, August 9
Last Day of Session III
Special Sessions
Dates Vary (TBD)
Special Sessions
 
Monday, August 25
Fall 2014 Semester Begins

Office of Special Sessions and Programs
Room 240, Albert Brown Building
(585) 395-2900

Note: Specific class duration times will be calculated based on the number of class meetings per session.