Skip Navigation

DEPARTMENT OF THEATRE

and MUSIC STUDIES

Theatre Staff 2007

Full Time Faculty

Fall 2013

Gail Argetsigner

Gail Argetsinger
Associate Professor,  Costume Designer
MA, Bowling Green State University
Office: 1110 Tower Fine Arts
395-5267
gargetsi@brockport.edu

 

Davida Bloom

Davida Bloom
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Colorado
Office: 1106D Tower Fine Arts
395-5262
dbloom@brockport.edu

 

Ruth Childs

Ruth Childs
Associate Professor
MFA, University of Minnesota
Office: 1106C Tower Fine Arts
395-5261
rchilds@brockport.edu

 

Oh-Kon Cho

Oh-Kon Cho
Professor
Ph.D.,  Michigan State University
Office: 1106A Tower Fine Arts
395-5263
ocho@brockport.edu

 

Dumas

 

Anthony Dumas
Music

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Office: 105 Tower Fine Arts
395-5257

 

Frank Kuhn

Francis X. Kuhn
Professor
MFA, Southern Methodist University
Office: 104 Tower Fine Arts
395-5258
fkuhn@brockport.edu

 

Gary Musante

Gary Thomas Musante
Lighting Designer/Technical Director
MFA, University of Michigan
Office: 1105B Tower Fine Arts
395-5264
gmusante@brockport.edu

 

Trish

P. Gibson Ralph, Chair
Associate Professor, Scenic Designer
MA, University of Michigan
Office: 1101A Tower Fine Arts
395-5265
pralph@brockport.edu

 

St George

Richard St. George
Professor, Acting
MFA, Illinois State University
Office: 107 Tower Fine Arts
395-5255
rstgeorg@brockport.edu

 

Natalie

Natalie Sarrazin
Associate Professor, Music
Ph.D., University of Maryland
Office: 106 Tower Fine Arts
395-5256
nsarrazi@brockport.edu

 

Full Time Faculty Biographies

 

Color Bar

Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Banner

 

Elizabeth Banner
Lecturer, Music
Office: 101D Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
elizabeth.banner@bcs1.org

 

logo

 

Paul Boutte
Lecturer
Office: 101S Tower Fine Arts
395-2902
pboutte@sprint.blackberry.net

 

logo

Brian Clickner
Lecturer, College Choir
Office: 101B Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
brianclickner@gmail.com

 

Dress Form

Karen Collins

Costume Shop Assisant
Office: 1109 Tower Fine Arts
395-2594
kcollins@brockport.edu

 

Susan Hopkins

Susan Hopkins
Lecturer
Office: 101D Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
shopkins@brockport.edu

 

logo

 

Scott Horsington
Instructor
Office: 101CTower Fine Arts
395-5293
shorsin@brockport.edu

 

Hoskins

 

Daniel Hoskins
Instructor
Office: 101S Tower Fine Arts
752-3539
tylerhos@gmail.com

 

logo

Christopher Jones
Lecturer
Office: 101B Tower Fine Arts
395-5271
cjones@brockport.edu

 

Mike Krickmire

Michael C. Krickmire
Lecturer, Production Manager
MFA,  Illinois State University
BA, SUNY Brockport, ‘72
Office: 114 Tower Fine Arts
395-5259
mkrickmi@brockport.edu

logo

 

Casey MacFarlane
Lecturer
Office: 101D Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
caseymac03@gmail.com

 

Brigitt
Brigitt Markusfeld
Geva Theatre Guest Lecturer
Office: 101D Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
bumpsa@frontiernet.net
Maria Scipione

Maria Scipione
Lecturer BS, SUNY Brockport, ‘91
Office: 101S Tower Fine Arts
395-2902
mscipion@brockport.edu

 

Sipols

Lara Sipols
RPO Guest Lecturer
Office: 101B Tower Fine Arts
395-5271
lsipols@brockport.edu

logo

Karl Stabnau
Lecturer
Office: 101C Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
kstabnau@brockport.edu

 

logo


Lecturer
Office: 101D Tower Fine Arts
395-5293

 

Law Tarello
Law Tarello
Lecturer
Office: 101C Tower Fine Arts
395-5293
lawtarello@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Susanna

Susanna M. Heins
Secretary
Office: 1101B Tower Fine Arts
395-2496
sheins@brockport.edu

 

 

 

 

Department of Theatre and Music Studies

1101 Tower Fine Arts Center  (585) 395-2478
info: theatre@brockport.edu


 

Return to Theatre Home Page

Send Me Info!

Image: Hartwell Tower Return to the Brockport home page

Comments/suggestions concerning these pages can be sent to: Gary Musante

Last revised October 4, 2013