Academic Program Review Committee (APRC)

Main Page Content

Name and Title Office - Phone - Email
Dr. Kadathur B. Lakshmanan
Committee Co-Chair
Computer Science
Brown Building 109
Dr. Sandeep Mitra
Professor and Chair
Computer Science
Brown Building 116
Dr. Jennifer Haytock
Professor and Chair
Liberal Arts Building 227
Dr. Donna Wilkerson-Barker
Associate Professor
Modern Languages and Cultures
Liberal Arts Building 137
Mr. Leigh Robinson
Assessment System Support
Accountability and Assessment
AW Brown Building 255
Dr. Baban Hasnat
Business Administration
Hartwell Hall 108D
Dr. Lynda J. Cochran
Associate Professor and Chair
Recreation and Leisure
Hartwell Hall 23A
Ms. Virginia Bacheler
Interim Associate Dean
Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
Liberal Arts Building 149 C
Dr. Neal B. Keating
Associate Professor
Cooper Hall C13A
Ms. Frances Dearing
Committee Co-Chair
Director of Assessment
Accountability and Assessment
AW Brown Building 259

Last Updated 10/31/17

Close mobile navigation