Academic Program Review Committee (APRC)

Main Page Content

Name and Title Office - Phone - Email
Dr. Kadathur B. Lakshmanan
Committee Co-Chair
Professor
Computer Science
Brown Building 109
(585)395-5181
klakshma@brockport.edu
Dr. Sandeep Mitra
Professor and Chair
Computer Science
Brown Building 116
(585)395-2234
smitra@brockport.edu
Dr. Jennifer Haytock
Professor and Chair
English
Liberal Arts Building 227
(585)395-5832
jhaytock@brockport.edu
Dr. Donna Wilkerson-Barker
Associate Professor
Modern Languages and Cultures
Liberal Arts Building 137
(585)395-5842
dwilkers@brockport.edu
Mr. Leigh Robinson
Assessment System Support
Accountability and Assessment
AW Brown Building 255
(585)395-5541
lrobinso@brockport.edu
Dr. Baban Hasnat
Professor
Business Administration
Hartwell Hall 108D
(585)395-5520
bhasnat@brockport.edu
Dr. Lynda J. Cochran
Associate Professor and Chair
Recreation and Leisure
Hartwell Hall 23A
(585)395-5490
lcochran@brockport.edu
Ms. Virginia Bacheler
Interim Associate Dean
Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
Liberal Arts Building 149 C
(585)395-5276
vbachele@brockport.edu
Dr. Neal B. Keating
Associate Professor
Anthropology
Cooper Hall C13A
(585)395-5707
nkeating@brockport.edu
Ms. Frances Dearing
Committee Co-Chair
Director of Assessment
Accountability and Assessment
AW Brown Building 259
(585)395-5954
fdearing@brockport.edu

Last Updated 10/31/17

Close mobile nav