Administrative Assessment Team

Main Page Content


  1. Approve Assessment Plans and SLOs where applicable
  2. Provide feedback to Units on Assessment Plans & SLOs
  3. Advise Unit on assessment techniques and methods

2013-2014 Committee Membership

Name Title Department
Mr. Mike Andriatch AVP for Leadership and Planned Giving Advancement
Ms. Leah Barrett, Chair Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Ms. Alissa Gee Student Representative Graduate Student
Ms. Claire Goverts Assistant Director Research, Analysis and Planning
Mr. Robert Henry Assistant Vice President Facilities and Planning
Dr. Janie Hinds Professor English
Ms. Debbie Jacob Director Marketing
Dr. Dawn Jones President College Senate
Ms. Karen Riotto Assistant Vice President Finance and Management
Ms. Megan Sarkis Assistant Director Undergraduate Admissions
Mr. Jaime Scheid Enrollment Analyst Research, Analysis and Planning

Last Updated 10/30/17

Close mobile navigation