Institutional Effectiveness and Accountability Committee (IEAC) 2014-2015

Main Page Content

Name and Title Office, Phone, Email
Dr. Sarah Agate
Assistant Professor
Recreation and Leisure
Hartwell Hall 18
(585) 395-5478
Dr. Leah A Barrett Committee Co-Chair
Associate V P for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Allen Admin 624
(585) 395-2772
Ms. Frances Dearing
Director of Assessment
Accountability and Assessment
AW Brown Building 259
(585) 395-5954
Dr. Michael Fox Committee Co-Chair
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
Allen Admin 618
(585) 395-2504
Dr. Janie W Hinds
Liberal Arts Building 247
(585) 395-5712
Ms. Sara Kelly
Director - Residential Life/ Learning Communities and Student Conduct
Residential Life
Thompson Hall 126
(585) 395-2122
Dr. Jeffrey Lashbrook
Director - Institutional Effectiveness
Research, Analysis and Planning
Allen Admin 620
(585) 395-5028
Dr. Jose A Maliekal
School of Science and Mathematics
AW Brown Building 268
(585) 395-2394
Mr. David Mihalyov
Vice President for University Relations
Office of the President
Allen Admin 719
(585) 395-2577
Dr. Alison M Parker
Liberal Arts Building 319
(585) 395-5689
Ms. Trish Ralph
Associate Professor and Chair
Theatre and Music Studies
Tower 1101 A
(585) 395-5265
Ms. Karen Riotto
Assistant V P Finance and Management
Finance and Management
Allen Admin 521
(585) 395-5484
Mr. John Sapienza
Director - Advancement Services
Development Office
Allen Admin 312
(585) 395-2307
Ms. Kari Smoker
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Economics & Finance
Hartwell Hall 108 A
(585) 395-5518
Mr Kenneth Wierzbowski
Systems and Assessment Librarian
Library, Information and Technology Services
Drake Library 114
(585) 395-5191

Last Updated 7/19/18

Close mobile navigation