Delegates & Robing Instructions

Main Page Content

Robing & Assembly Instructions

Please park in the follow lots and proceed to the designated locations at 1:30 pm for robing and line-up:

Participants Robing Room Parking Lot
Platform Party SERC Group Exercise Room Parking Lot U
Faculty Robing and Line-up Tuttle North 220, 221, 222 Parking Lot T
Delegates Jim and John Vlogianitis Gymnasium Parking Lot T

Greeters and Attendants will assist with robes when you arrive in your designated parking lot.

The Inauguration staff will be available to direct you to the correct location, line up candidates in the proper order, and answer any last-minute questions you may have.

Official College and University Delegates

Delegates can to register up until Thursday, April 28 by calling Nancy Ensman at (585) 395-2868.

Year Institution Delegate
1743 Millersville University Mark Noll
1795 Union College Robert Ruggeri
1826 SUNY Fredonia Steven Kast
1829 Rochester Institute of Technology Deborah Stendardi
1846 University at Buffalo Matthew Prok
1850 University of Rochester Barbara Adams
1861 SUNY Oswego Lisa Evaneski
1865 Cornell University Joseph Makarewicz
1866 Roberts Wesleyan College Deana Porterfield, President
1868 Minnesota State University, Mankato Margaret Preska, President Emerita
1868 SUNY Cortland Erik Bitterbaum, President
1871 SUNY Geneseo Diantha Watts
1883 Houghton College Robert Pool
1889 SUNY Oneonta Steve Smith
1890 Keuka College Jorge Diaz-Herrera, President
1894 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Lynn Brennan
1906 SUNY Canton Molly Mott
1908 Alfred State College Skip Sullivan, President
1916 SUNY Cobleskill Marion Terenzio, President
1924 Nazareth College Kelly Gagan
1948 St. John Fisher College Gerard Rooney, President
1961 Monroe Community College Anne Kress, President
1966 Genesee Community College James M. Sunser, President
1971 Empire State College Barry Garigen

Last Updated 4/12/18

Close mobile navigation