Main Page Content

 
Name Email Phone Office

Mr David E Alkins
Lecturer

dalkins@brockport.edu (585) 395-2033 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Kymberly Bailey
Lecturer

kbailey@brockport.edu (585) 395-2165 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Patti Brazill
Lecturer

pbrazill@brockport.edu (585) 395-2066 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr Charles Callahan III
Associate Professor

ccallaha@brockport.edu (585) 395-5523 109A Hartwell Hall

Dr Thomas E Cone
Associate Professor

tcone@brockport.edu (585) 395-5524 113C Hartwell Hall

Dr James J Cordeiro
Professor

jcordeir@brockport.edu (585) 395-5793 115B Hartwell Hall

Ms Mary Derleth
Administrative Assistant

mderleth@brockport.edu (585) 395-2985 119 Hartwell Hall

Dr Yuanlong He
Assistant Professor

yhe@brockport.edu (585) 395-2016 113A Hartwell Hall

Dr Barry Hettler
Assistant Professor

bhettler@brockport.edu (585) 395-5533 111A Hartwell Hall

Mr Daniel J Hraber
Lecturer

dhraber@brockport.edu (585) 395-2097 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr D Donald Kent Jr
Associate Professor

dkent@brockport.edu (585) 395-5521 108B Hartwell Hall

Dr Yin Liu
Assistant Professor

yliu@brockport.edu (585) 395-5056 106D Hartwell Hall

Dr Pamela Neely
Associate Professor

pneely@brockport.edu (585) 395-5525 117B Hartwell Hall

Ms Pam O'Keefe
Director, Center for Student Success

pjokeefe@brockport.edu (585) 395-2992 100A Hartwell Hall

Ms Susan Osher 
Secretary

sosher@brockport.edu (585) 395-5665 119 Hartwell Hall

Mr Mohammed S Partapurwala
Lecturer

mpartapu@brockport.edu (585) 395-5469 124B Hartwell Hall

Mr Christopher R Peterson
Adjunct Lecturer

cpeters@brockport.eduu (585) 395-2112 124 Hartwell Hall

Mr Jan Pisanczyn
Director, SBDC

jpisancz@brockport.edu (585) 395-2678 101A Hartwell Hall

Dr Sandeep Singh
Professor and Chair

ssingh@brockport.edu (585) 395-5519 113B Hartwell Hall

Ms Kari Smoker
Associate Professor and Graduate Director, MS in Accounting

ksmoker@brockport.edu (585) 395-5518 108A Hartwell Hall

Dr Kyongsei Sohn
Associate Professor

ksohn@brockport.edu (585) 395-2054 106A Hartwell Hall

Dr Trang T Thai
Assistant Professor

tthai@brockport.edu (585) 395-2080 113D Hartwell Hall

Ms Sarah Unger
Academic Advisement Coordinator

sunger@brockport.edu (585) 395-2776 100C Hartwell Hall

Mr Timothy R Weir
Lecturer

tweir@brockport.edu (585) 395-2165 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Bridgena Willis
Career Advisement Coordinator

bwillis@brockport.edu (585) 395-5539 100A Hartwell Hall

Last Updated 8/16/18

Close mobile nav