Academic Advisement Staff

Main Page Content

Staff

Deb Birkins
dbirkins@brockport.edu
Director, Academic Advisement & Transition Services

Joyce Helf
jhelf@brockport.edu
Secretary

Katie Kloepfer
kkloepfer@brockport.edu
Academic Compliance Officer

Pamela Setek
psetek@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Tia Kennedy
tkennedy@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Zaula Kennedy
zkennedy@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Transfer Credit Services

Seth Johnston
smjohnst@brockport.edu
Assistant Director, Transfer Credit Services

Patrick Walter
pwalter@brockport.edu
Academic Advisement Assistant

Programs

Other Questions? Unsure of whom to speak to?

Contact our E-mail Advisor at advise@brockport.edu or contact the main office at:

101 Rakov Center for Student Services
The College at Brockport
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-2711
Fax: (585) 395-2708

Last Updated 8/13/18

Close mobile nav