Main Page Content

Staff

Thomas Chew
Director of Academic Success Center
Phone: (585) 395-2311
Email: tchew@brockport.edu

Cathy McCormick
Secretary
Phone: (585) 395-5397
Email: cmccormi@brockport.edu

Joshua Hine
Second Year Experience Coordinator
Phone: (585) 395-5403
Email: jhine@brockport.edu

Erin Rickman
Transfer Year Experience Coordinator
Phone: (585) 395-5439
Email: erickman@brockport.edu

Deb Birkins
dbirkins@brockport.edu 
Director, Academic Advisement & Transition Services

Joyce Helf
jhelf@brockport.edu
Secretary

Katie Kloepfer
kkloepfer@brockport.edu
Academic Compliance Officer

Pamela Setek
psetek@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Tia Kennedy
tkennedy@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Zaula Kennedy
zkennedy@brockport.edu
Academic Advisor

Transfer Credit Services
Seth Johnston
smjohnst@brockport.edu
Assistant Director, Transfer Credit Services

Patrick Walter
pwalter@brockport.edu
Academic Advisement Assistant

Last Updated 10/1/18

Close mobile navigation