Main Page Content

 

 

Name Email Phone Office

Mr John S Appleman
Lecturer

japplema@brockport.edu (585) 395-2089 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr Michael Braunscheidel
Lecturer

 mbraunsc@brockport.edu  (585) 395-2056  7B Hartwell Hall

Dr Steven T Breslawski
Associate Professor

sbreslaw@brockport.edu (585) 395-5534 111D Hartwell Hall

Dr Mustafa Canbolat
Associate Professor

mcanbolat@brockport.edu (585) 395-5536 106C Hartwell Hall

Dr Holly Cicconi-Eggleston
Lecturer

hcicconi@brockport.edu (585) 395-2180 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr Jack Cook
Associate Professor and MBA Program Director

jcook@brockport.edu (585) 395-5528 110A Hartwell Hall

Ms Mary Derleth
Administrative Assistant

mderleth@brockport.edu (585) 395-2985 119 Hartwell Hall

Dr Baban Hasnat
Professor 

bhasnat@brockport.edu (585) 395-5520 108D Hartwell Hall

Dr Lerong He
Associate Professor and Chair

lhe@brockport.edu (585) 395-5781 115C Hartwell Hall

Ms Kelly Kaye
Lecturer

kkaye@brockport.edu (585) 395-2085 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr John Keiser
Associate Professor

jkeiser@brockport.edu (585) 395-5530 106B Hartwell Hall

Dr JeongGyu Lee
Assistant Professor

jlee@brockport.edu (585) 395-5678 115D Hartwell Hall

Mr John McGowan
Lecturer

jmcgowan@brockport.edu (585) 395-2161 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Pam O'Keefe
Director, Center for Student Success

pjokeefe@brockport.edu (585) 395-2992 100A Hartwell Hall

Ms Susan Osher 
Secretary

sosher@brockport.edu (585) 395-5665 119 Hartwell Hall

Mr Richard A Petitte
Lecturer

rpetitte@brockport.edu (585) 395-2919 101B Hartwell Hall

Mr Jan Pisanczyn
Director, SBDC

jpisancz@brockport.edu (585) 395-2678 101A Hartwell Hall

Ms Robyn Pliuta
Graduate Programs Coordinator

rputney@brockport.edu (585) 395-5514 100D Hartwell Hall

Dr Bahman Radnejad
Assistant Professor

aradnejad@brockport.edu (585) 395-2052 109B Hartwell Hall

Dr Priyamvadha Rangan
Assistant Professor

prangan@brockport.edu (585) 395-5572 117D Hartwell Hall

Dr Weidong Rong
Assistant Professor

wrong@brockport.edu (585) 395-5462 117A Hartwell Hall

Dr Joon Yong Seo
Associate Professor

jseo@brockport.edu (585) 395-5532 115A Hartwell Hall

Ms Jacqueline Slifkin
Lecturer

jslifkin@brockport.edu (585) 395-2457 108C Hartwell Hall

Dr Susan Stites-Doe
Professor & Interim Dean

sstites@brockport.edu (585) 395-2906 117C Hartwell Hall

Mr Richard Strusienski Jr
Lecturer

rstrusie@brockport.edu (585) 395-2081 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Sarah Unger
Academic Advisement Coordinator

sunger@brockport.edu (585) 395-2776 100C Hartwell Hall

Dr Melissa L Waite
Associate Professor

mwaite@brockport.edu (585) 395-5618 111C Hartwell Hall

Ms Bridgena Willis
Career Advisement Coordinator

bwillis@brockport.edu (585) 395-5095 100A Hartwell Hall

Dr Michael Ziolkowski
Associate Professor

mziolkow@brockport.edu (585) 395-5535 109B Hartwell Hall

 

Last Updated 10/1/18

Close mobile navigation