Main Page Content

 

 

Name Email Phone Office

Mr John S Appleman
Lecturer

japplema@brockport.edu (585) 395-2089 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr Joy Bhadury
Dean

jbhadury@brockport.edu (585) 395-2985 119B Hartwell Hall

Dr Steven T Breslawski
Associate Professor

sbreslaw@brockport.edu (585) 395-5534 111D Hartwell Hall

Dr Mustafa Canbolat
Associate Professor

mcanbolat@brockport.edu (585) 395-5536 106C Hartwell Hall

Ms Laura Chrissley
Career Services Coordinator

lchrissley@brockport.edu (585) 395-5095 100B Hartwell Hall

Dr Holly Cicconi-Eggleston
Lecturer

hcicconi@brockport.edu (585) 395-2180 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr Jack Cook
Associate Professor and MBA Program Director

jcook@brockport.edu (585) 395-5528 110A Hartwell Hall

Ms Mary Derleth
Administrative Assistant

mderleth@brockport.edu (585) 395-2985 119 Hartwell Hall

Dr Baban Hasnat
Professor and Interim Chair

bhasnat@brockport.edu (585) 395-5520 108D Hartwell Hall

Dr Lerong He
Associate Professor and Chair

lhe@brockport.edu (585) 395-5781 115C Hartwell Hall

Ms Kelly Kaye
Lecturer

kkaye@brockport.edu (585) 395-2085 124 Hartwell Hall

Dr John Keiser
Associate Professor

jkeiser@brockport.edu (585) 395-5530 106B Hartwell Hall

Mr John McGowan
Lecturer

jmcgowan@brockport.edu (585) 395-2161 124 Hartwell Hall

Mr Athanasios P Mihalakas
Assistant Professor

amihalak@brockport.edu (585) 395-2052 111B Hartwell Hall

Ms Pam O'Keefe
Director, Center for Student Success

pjokeefe@brockport.edu (585) 395-2992 100A Hartwell Hall

Ms Susan Osher 
Secretary

sosher@brockport.edu (585) 395-5665 119 Hartwell Hall

Mr Richard A Petitte
Lecturer

rpetitte@brockport.edu (585) 395-2919 101B Hartwell Hall

Mr Jan Pisanczyn
Director, SBDC

jpisancz@brockport.edu (585) 395-2678 101A Hartwell Hall

Dr Priyamvadha Rangan
Assistant Professor

prangan@brockport.edu (585) 395-5572 117D Hartwell Hall

Dr Weidong Rong
Assistant Professor

wrong@brockport.edu (585) 395-5462 117A Hartwell Hall

Dr Joon Yong Seo
Associate Professor

jseo@brockport.edu (585) 395-5532 115A Hartwell Hall

Ms Jacqueline Slifkin
Lecturer

jslifkin@brockport.edu (585) 395-2457 108C Hartwell Hall

Dr John Stephan
Assistant Professor

jstephan@brockport.edu (585) 395-5678 115D Hartwell Hall

Dr Susan Stites-Doe
Professor & Associate Dean

sstites@brockport.edu (585) 395-2906 117C Hartwell Hall

Mr Richard Strusienski Jr
Lecturer

rstrusie@brockport.edu (585) 395-2081 124 Hartwell Hall

Ms Sarah Unger
Academic Advisement Coordinator

sunger@brockport.edu (585) 395-2776 100C Hartwell Hall

Dr Melissa L Waite
Associate Professor

mwaite@brockport.edu (585) 395-5618 111C Hartwell Hall

Ms Bridgena Willis
Office Assistant

bwillis@brockport.edu (585) 395-5539 119 Hartwell Hall

Dr Michael Ziolkowski
Associate Professor

mziolkow@brockport.edu (585) 395-5535 109B Hartwell Hall

Dr Mary Ellen W Zuckerman
Professor

mzuckerman@brockport.edu (585) 395-5531 107 Hartwell Hall

 

Last Updated 12/8/17

Close mobile nav