CELT Advisory Board

The CELT Advisory Board meets regularly throughout the academic year.

Main Page Content

Members of the 2017-2018 Committee on CELT

  • Kathryn Amatangelo
  • Priya Banerjee
  • John Daly
  • Barry Hettler
  • Bernie LoBracco
  • Pat Maxwell
  • Ann Giralico Pearlman

The final Report of the Committee on CELT 2018 can be found here

Last Updated 11/20/18

Close mobile navigation