Department of Computing Sciences

Main Page Content

Full Time Faculty

Sandeep Mitra

Sandeep Mitra

Department Chair
Office: 116 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2234
E-mail: smitra@brockport.edu


Mehruz Kamal

Mehruz Kamal

Office: 101 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2179
E-mail: mkamal@brockport.edu

Web Site


K. B. Lakshmanan

K. B. Lakshmanan

Office: 109 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5181
E-mail:
klakshma@brockport.edu

Web Site


K. S. Rajasethupathy

K. S. Rajasethupathy

Office: 111 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5760
E-mail: kraja@brockport.edu


T. M. Rao

T. M. Rao

Office: 106 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5176
E-mail: trao@brockport.edu


Dan Rogers

Daniel Rogers

Office: 108 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5762
E-mail: drogers@brockport.edu


Anthony Scime;

Anthony Scime'

Office: 102 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2323
E-mail: ascime@brockport.edu


Christine E. Wania

Christine E. Wania

Office: 104 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-2345
E-mail: cwania@brockport.edu


Ning Yu
Ning Yu

Office: 103 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5187
E-mail: nyu@brockport.edu

Adjunct Faculty


John Appleman

John Appleman

Office: 110B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
E-mail:
japplema@brockport.edu


John Appleman

Michelle Barnard-DeCann

Office: 132 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
E-mail:
mmbarnar@brockport.edu


Barry C. Chow

Barry C. Chow

Office: 110B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5188
E-mail:
bchow@brockport.edu


Donna J. Ehrhart

Donna J. Ehrhart

Office: 110B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5188
E-mail:
dehrhart@brockport.edu


Timothy P. Mullins

Timothy P. Mullins

Office: 132 Albert W. Brown Building
Phone: (585) 395-5175
E-mail: tmullins@brockport.edu


Robert S. Winter

Robert S. Winter

Office: 110B Albert W. Brown Building
Phone:
(585) 395-5175
E-mail:
rwinter@brockport.edu

Last Updated 1/17/18

Close mobile nav