Department of Computing Sciences

Main Page Content

Full Time Faculty

Sandeep Mitra

Sandeep Mitra

Department Chair & Professor
Office: Albert W. Brown Building 116
Phone: (585) 395-2234
Email: smitra@brockport.edu


Mehruz Kamal

Mehruz Kamal

Associate Professor
Office:
 Albert W. Brown Building 101
Phone: (585) 395-2179
Email: mkamal@brockport.edu

Web Site


K. B. Lakshmanan

K. B. Lakshmanan

Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 109
Phone:
(585) 395-5181
Email:
klakshma@brockport.edu

Web Site


 

Zakariya Qawaqneh

Assistant Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 110A
Phone: (558) 395-5597
Email:  zqawaqneh@brockport.edu


 

K. S. Rajasethupathy

K. S. Rajasethupathy

Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 111
Phone: (585) 395-5760
Email: kraja@brockport.edu


T. M. Rao

T. M. Rao

Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 106
Phone: (585) 395-5176
Email: trao@brockport.edu


Dan Rogers

Daniel Rogers

Lecturer
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 108
Phone: (585) 395-5762
Email: drogers@brockport.edu


Anthony Scime;

Anthony Scime

Associate Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 102
Phone: (585) 395-2323
Email: ascime@brockport.edu


Christine E. Wania

Christine E. Wania

Assistant Professor
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 104
Phone: (585) 395-2345
Email: cwania@brockport.edu


Ning Yu
Ning Yu

Assistant Professor
Office:
 Albert W. Brown Building 103
Phone: (585) 395-5187
Email: nyu@brockport.edu

Adjunct Faculty


John Appleman

John Appleman

Lecturer
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 207
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
Email:
japplema@brockport.edu


Barry C. Chow

Barry C. Chow

Lecturer
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 207
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
Email:
bchow@brockport.edu


Donna J. Ehrhart

Donna J. Ehrhart

Lecturer
Office:
 Albert W. Brown Building 209
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
Email:
dehrhart@brockport.edu


Timothy P. Mullins

Timothy P. Mullins

Lecturer
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 209
Phone: (585) 395-5175
Email: tmullins@brockport.edu


Robert S. Winter

Robert S. Winter

Lecturer
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 209
Phone:
(585) 395-2146
Email:
rwinter@brockport.edu

Professional Staff


 

Melissa Coleman

Secretary
Office:
Albert W. Brown Building 110B
Phone: (585) 395-2146
Email: mcoleman@brockport.edu

Last Updated 10/4/18

Close mobile navigation