Main Page Content

Full Time Faculty

Name Position Phone Office Email
Ann Bunch Chair & Professor 5501 Brown 225 abunch@brockport.edu
Joseph Cochran Lecturer 2665 Brown 234 jocochran@brockport.edu
Haci Duru Assistant Professor 5785 Brown 216 hduru@brockport.edu
Megan Kienzle Assistant Professor 5127 Brown 231 mkienzle@brockport.edu
MoonSun Kim Associate Professor 2915 Brown 228 mkim@brockport.edu
Korni Swaroop Kumar Associate Professor 2431 Brown 221 skorni@brockport.edu
Bora Lee Assistant Professor 5496 Brown 230 blee@brockport.edu
Ingrid McGuffog Assistant Professor 5502 Brown 235 imcguffo@brockport.edu
Yu Zhang Assistant Professor 5500 Brown 215 yzhang@brockport.edu
Kim Huffer Secretary 5888 Brown 223 khuffer@brockport.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Brian DiSalvo   Brown 257  
James Egan   Brown 257 jegan@brockport.edu
Sean Eldridge   Brown 257 seldridge@brockport.edu
Patricia Huntington-Sigel   Brown 257  
Daniel Kuhn   Brown 257  
Charles Loray (585) 663-4846 Brown 257 cloray@brockport.edu
Richard Lumb      
Edward Minardo x2665   eminardo@brockport.edu
Charles Perreaud   Brown 257 cperreau@brockport.edu
Renee Reed      
Charles Scroger   Brown 257 cscroger@brockport.edu
Daniel Varrenti   Brown 257  

 

Emeritus Faculty

Department Contact

Criminal Justice Department Main Office
Office: Brown Building Room 223
Phone: (585) 395-2665

Last Updated 8/20/18

Close mobile nav